• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

$9K Straight Into CPF Accounts. HAPPY FOR FUCK? Stupid Singaporeans Again Got CONNED!

ahleebabasingaporethief

Can you touch even $1 of the $9K with your fingers?

Cannot right! So happy for fuck?

Even say use $9K to pay for house down payments. Can someone tell me which house you buy in Singapore today only need $9K as down payment? Better still can post photo of the house?

PAP is "PIAN AH PEK" party. Forever telling lies over and over and over again.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Re: $9K Straight Into CPF Accounts. HAPPY FOR FUCK? Stupid Singaporeans Again Got CON

For those eligible, take the money, mutter a thank you or whatever beneath your breath and STILL VOTE WISELY.

IS YOUR VOTE WORTH $9k OF UNTOUCHABLE MONEY? I THINK NOT! DON'T BE CONNED.

USE YOUR BRAINS.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Re: $9K Straight Into CPF Accounts. HAPPY FOR FUCK? Stupid Singaporeans Again Got CON

Can you touch even $1 of the $9K with your fingers?

Cannot right! So happy for fuck?

Even say use $9K to pay for house down payments. Can someone tell me which house you buy in Singapore today only need $9K as down payment? Better still can post photo of the house?

PAP is "PIAN AH PEK" party. Forever telling lies over and over and over again.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

if you use that 9K, dont forget the deemed interest which you must pay back CPF! haha!

i think most of you here got it wrong! This NS reward is a bait for those young PR to accept citizenship and serve NS! not for you or me who are local bred! look at the cut off date, only those rod after 29 aug are benefit. i think they are having lesser NS man because local bred young men are getting lesser due to lower birth rate, so they come out with this award as a bait to lure those young PRs to do NS.

not many of us really benefit from it! if they across the board everyone get one payment 9k, even its topping up in cpf ordinary ac. everyone happy! but look at it now!!! this thing will back fire during this coming GE!!! now piss off all the 老兵!!! im quite disappointed that the opposition never see this point, but i will still vote for opposition even he is a road sweeper with primary school qualifications. because only more and more opposition in parliament then it will attract more able people to join the opposition. LHL is really digging his own grave. look at taiwan how they treat those 老兵!!! even address them as 荣民!!! for sinkapoor, its you die (during NS or Reservist) your problem!!! KNNBCCB!!!

LHL I AM FEELING BETRAY BY OUR GOVERNMENT!!! 卖国贼!!!

according to what i understand from their staggered pay out, not every NSman gets $9k. some will get $3k, some $6k... only fresh ORDed servicemen shall get to whole $9k.

fresh ORD serviceman will receive $3k upon ORD, $3k on recieving 5yr good service, & last installment of $3k upon MR & recieving 10yr long service. commanders 3SG & above pro-rated as per mentioned in the papers. others who've suffered before this lot of boy scouts, we're expected to spread our legs wide & enjoy the pre-existing, on-going & more to come fisting.

appreciation? its bollocks at its best:

new ORD NSmen
$9000 divide 10yrs = $900 a yr
$900 divide 52wks = $17.307 a wk
$17.307 divided 7days = $2.472 a day (can't even afford 1 meal of chicken rice avg $3)

NSmen serving midway
$6000 divide 10yrs = $600 a yr
$600 divide 52wk = $11.538 a wk
$11.538 divide 7days = $1.648 a day (not enough to buy medium coke from macdonald's)

NSmen awaiting MR soon
$3000 divide 10yrs = $300 a yr
$300 divide 52wks = $5.769 a wk
$5.769 divide 7days = $0.824 a day (enough for 1 cup kopi at coffeeshop)

basically CPF is just numbers printed in record, but u can't even touch. needless to say, pay for some of the daily little needs.

They make policies to benefit themselves after knowing more and more people knows how CPF CONs YOU and how CPF may go down if not salvaged .

They pass such policies so fast with immediate effect .

It's chicken feed meant for poor PR farks ! Or maids working for $500 a month .

Even a maid who works for $500 a month gets over $12,000 over 3 years .

$9,000 is a A Chicken Story .

I have always wished for the youth of Singapore to be exposed to this forum.

How to achieve this? Send emails? Start a facebook account for sammyboy.com? Twitter?

Anyone got ideans? Erections coming you know. Sometimes the youth can point out the SCUMs' flaws as highlighted in this FORUM to their "BRAIN-DEAD" 66.6% parents.

MM Lee is RIGHT - - SINGAPOREANS ARE DRAFT :D

Good deal for the govt....u risk your life serving the country while the Jinx get new learning experience "playing" with your monies in risky long term investments...:mad:

For lesser mortals ....YOU SHOULD FEEL "SO RICH" :rolleyes:

I have always wished for the youth of Singapore to be exposed to this forum.

How to achieve this? Send emails? Start a facebook account for sammyboy.com? Twitter?

Anyone got ideans? Erections coming you know. Sometimes the youth can point out the SCUMs' flaws as highlighted in this FORUM to their "BRAIN-DEAD" 66.6% parents.

Twitter it to the whole wide world .

When you are out of work, lost your job to the hordes of FT's that replaces you, can you use that $3.000? to feed yourself, or your family? or you tell HDB, PUB and whatever you have $3,000 but you can not touch...but you can use that money from your PSEA to pay for educational courses, most costing 5 times $3,000. In the first place, you have no money, out of work...ok!, there are schemes to HELP YOU, but you think that will work...don't know why SINgaporeans put up with all these..

On the day after the National Day Rally Speech (which I did not bother to listen to), the amount $9000 on the front page of the Straits Times caught my eye. I could not believe the amount that will be given to NSmen. When I read further, the moment I saw 3 obscene alphabets C, P and F, I flip the page to read other more interesting fictions.