• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

9 Months Jail for Ex Teacher

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
Teacher_committed_94_upskirt_offences-topImage.jpg

"When I'm in Changi Resort, I can only contend with peeping at asses of blokes in the shower room! SOB!!!"

Did a Google :

2007 Diploma (Nanyang Technological University)
Postgraduate Diploma in Education (Specialisation in teaching at Secondary School Level) with Credit
1998 Bachelor (National University of Singapore)
Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical) (Second Class Upper Honours)
1991 GCE A (Anderson Junior College)
Mathematics (A), Further Mathematics (A), Physics (B), General Paper (C5)
1989 GCE O (The Chinese High School)
English Language (B3), Literature in English (B4), Geography (A1), Mathematics (A1), Additional Mathematics (A2), Physics (A2), Chemistry (A2), Chinese Language (A2)
Experience/Remarks
Previously an Electrical Engineer at PSA Corporation Ltd, I was appointed an education officer at Dunman High School since June 2007. ( Teaching experience about 5 years ) Dunman High School stared the IP programme since 2006.

I teach lower Secondary Science ( Physics and Chemistry modules ) and Upper Secondary Physics ( Pure ), with equal amount of time spent for each level. Besides science subjects, I also teach mathematics as it is my second teaching subject

During my time, rape accused all kena whacked jialak jialak even before they appear in court. CID now takes over rape cases. Given a very civilised police force, I bet they are well-treated when interviewed.

Interesting. Does the typical rapist fit a certain demographics or profile?

Sir ,

a) he needs help . Jail and cane
not going to help much .

b) where and when gone wrong
for him ?

c) Hereditary or what ?

d) Bros here how to help him ?

e) BosSam can help ?

Did a Google :

2007 Diploma (Nanyang Technological University)
Postgraduate Diploma in Education (Specialisation in teaching at Secondary School Level) with Credit
1998 Bachelor (National University of Singapore)
Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical) (Second Class Upper Honours)
1991 GCE A (Anderson Junior College)
Mathematics (A), Further Mathematics (A), Physics (B), General Paper (C5)
1989 GCE O (The Chinese High School)
English Language (B3), Literature in English (B4), Geography (A1), Mathematics (A1), Additional Mathematics (A2), Physics (A2), Chemistry (A2), Chinese Language (A2)
Experience/Remarks
Previously an Electrical Engineer at PSA Corporation Ltd, I was appointed an education officer at Dunman High School since June 2007. ( Teaching experience about 5 years ) Dunman High School stared the IP programme since 2006.

I teach lower Secondary Science ( Physics and Chemistry modules ) and Upper Secondary Physics ( Pure ), with equal amount of time spent for each level. Besides science subjects, I also teach mathematics as it is my second teaching subject

Ex-teacher sentenced to nine months' jail for taking upskirt videos of students

Seow's lawyer told the court that his client could not control himself and sought help at the Institute of Mental Health after he was caught.

-CNA/ac

lianbeng noted siao lang sibeh siao! :D

The excuse such perverts give is always that there is something mentally wrong with them.

More likely that they simply cannot control their urges and think they can get away with it.