I Insider Player Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 28, 2018 Messages 1,073 Points 113 Dec 25, 2019 #2 So richest family is still FEO’s Ng Family? Total 18 billion? I still wondering how HDL can make so much money with just 460+ stores.
So richest family is still FEO’s Ng Family? Total 18 billion? I still wondering how HDL can make so much money with just 460+ stores.
C CPTMiller Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 8, 2009 Messages 4,572 Points 113 Dec 25, 2019 #3 Insider Player said: So richest family is still FEO’s Ng Family? Total 18 billion? I still wondering how HDL can make so much money with just 460+ stores. Click to expand... Hai di lao core business steamboat can generate so much profit is really a blessing. We need to learn
Insider Player said: So richest family is still FEO’s Ng Family? Total 18 billion? I still wondering how HDL can make so much money with just 460+ stores. Click to expand... Hai di lao core business steamboat can generate so much profit is really a blessing. We need to learn
Papsmearer Alfrescian (InfP) - Comp Generous Asset Joined Nov 24, 2008 Messages 23,911 Points 113 Dec 25, 2019 #4 Only 3 of these fuckers are sinkies, the rest are hongkies and tiongs. SHIT TIMES can't even get that right.
Only 3 of these fuckers are sinkies, the rest are hongkies and tiongs. SHIT TIMES can't even get that right.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Dec 25, 2019 #5 KNN @ginfreely take note many are hokkien hero wise man KNN
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,763 Points 113 Dec 25, 2019 #6 It's fun to HAIDILAO with ATBs. https://streamable.com/3h5gp
CoffeeAhSoh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 22, 2014 Messages 9,272 Points 113 Dec 25, 2019 #7 Singkies , inherited wealth.
B Bad New Brown Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 19, 2009 Messages 3,316 Points 113 Dec 26, 2019 #8 @JohnTan Don't always compare yourself to losers in life and take a look at these billionaires. You are also a poor rat as compared to them
@JohnTan Don't always compare yourself to losers in life and take a look at these billionaires. You are also a poor rat as compared to them
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Dec 26, 2019 #9 their business is not rocket science but why they are so rich, i dun understand.
I Insider Player Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 28, 2018 Messages 1,073 Points 113 Dec 26, 2019 #10 krafty said: their business is not rocket science but why they are so rich, i dun understand. Click to expand... First time I agree with krafty Their yearly revenue was 20 billion yuan Divide it by 460+ stores How much sales average store got to rake in? Knn they open 24 hrs?
krafty said: their business is not rocket science but why they are so rich, i dun understand. Click to expand... First time I agree with krafty Their yearly revenue was 20 billion yuan Divide it by 460+ stores How much sales average store got to rake in? Knn they open 24 hrs?