• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

$8.50 for chicken rice, expensive?

I tried that too. Not bad for $2 although the portion is small. I still have to order $4 worth to be 50% full.

Tampines Central got one Chicken Rice stall that sell only $2/- a packet le ... :)

This meesiam in Changi Airport T2 I had today is $4.20, I think price quite reasonable being in the airport.

free frog, if you like to show the forummer , your mandate daily photo, why not make a blog or facebook and let people follow you if they like.
you dun have to flood the forum with what you eat, where you shit, where you sleep, which shop you go to.
who here do that?

fareastplaza lah.

Was scratching my head...hair falling off already...I saw the unit #05...look helluva familar..OK Thanks Far East Plaza...now me brain got the picture...the Lucky Plaza one is on the 2nd floor, or was it 3rd floor right hand corner...from the escalator. The Chicken Rice there is quite good...not cheap, but not $8.50 a plate though... thanks for jogging my memory..

If that's the meesiam you had then I can eat for the rest of my life.

Ya I had this but this is not the best

$4.20 mee siam got hum?

Nope no hum

free frog, if you like to show the forummer , your mandate daily photo, why not make a blog or facebook and let people follow you if they like.
you dun have to flood the forum with what you eat, where you shit, where you sleep, which shop you go to.
who here do that?

Ok

Where you want to have your lunch? Kopitiam, Koufax, restaurant?
qCQprcG.jpg

deoz5lm.jpg

Sinkies with no balls voted for PAP to let them jiak bak

So PAP and their cronies and toadies went on to jiak bak and jiak bak

Shiok what!

Screw and screw the sinkies until they find their fucking balls to kick out everyone of those PAP leeches and useless walking bags of excrement