$8.50 is nothing lah.
Go Mandarin Orchard eat lah...$27 bucks!

If you're in Orchard Road and crave for chicken rice, why not dine here:
![]()
Like that tonychat die liao, can not afford. No use telling him
That organic stall is rather good. Try their soba salad but the price has been increasing so eat there less often.
No need say so much! FUCK PAP! :oIo::kma:
ShaLL Pm you the receipe bro, shouLd you be keen to DIY one day..I am hungry already.......
ShaLL Pm you the receipe bro, shouLd you be keen to DIY one day..
No friLLs; no rocket science.
Indeed. Rental and a rent-seeking govt is the root cause of it all.
So you dumbfucks who want the older malls to be redeveloped: be careful of what you wish for.![]()
1. Don't order extra chicken. :(
2. Don't eat chicken rice at food court.
3. Don't eat chicken rice at orchard road foodcourt.
4. Don't be shy, get richer. :p
5. Don't vote pap.![]()
lianbeng replies laksaboy: i also ate there before - nice! not expensive leh!![]()
Is this the one at Lucky Plaza?? their chicken rice is not bad, have eaten there for years but not of late for sometime. I will order some other food & their Soya Bean drink...for an orchard Rd stall, prices are reasonable...AFFORDABLE!