• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

76 yr old cunt did a Superman stunt and landed at the foot of a HDB blk in Queenstown on Day 2 of CNY

Wonderful news I say. JLB old cunt cb all dried up no use anymore also cannot add to GDP, only make shit and like miserable life eating caipung. Better uplorry.

It’s not easy living in Singapore if you are poor, in poor health or your kids don’t take care of you.

These days, if you get struck with a serious illness, the medical bill is no joke.
This is the naked truth .Not many sinkees can handle the truth.

Health is wealth. Got health, the game is not over for you and your children.

No health, everything is game over
Care or no care you become JLB useless fuck up zoombie make useless shit make trouble for all involved including yourself.

That loud mouth is the biggest mother fucker trouble making mamak should have died long long time ago.
I think this is the guy you are referring. Make useless shit and trouble for all

IMG_9022.jpeg

IMG_9023.webp

IMG_9024.jpeg

IMG_9020.jpeg

That loud mouth is the biggest mother fucker trouble making mamak should have died long long time ago.
Mahathir never hid his fear, hatred and jealousy of the Chinese. He openly admitted that w/o affirmative action, Malays would be the servants, drivers, manual labourers, clerks of the Chinese businessmen.

Most Sinkies know that it is far better and cheaper to die than fall sick.
Most of these sheeple doesn’t understand true health, consume Jewish pharmaceutical poisons and got poisoned to death just like covid vaccines

Ultimately, contributed to the hell authorities building more and more massive hospitals, pay big bonuses for doctors and nurses

Only those smarter ones will outlive these poor sheeple

76-year-old woman found dead at foot of Queenstown HDB block on CNY day 2​

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/13-holland-drive-hdb-woman-dead

A 76-year-old woman was found dead at the foot of a HDB block in Queenstown on the second day of Chinese New Year (Feb 18).

The incident happened at about 5.55am at Block 13 Holland Drive, according to police.

The geographical gaslighting of the PAP regime never ceases to amaze. I know there's plenty of gerrymandering during elections and it's a snot-sized shithole island... but Holland Drive is nowhere near Queenstown. If you think it does, you should do a Superman stunt from the top floor of Pinnacle @ Duxton or SkyVille @ Dawson. :rolleyes:

76-year-old woman found dead at foot of Queenstown HDB block on CNY day 2​

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/13-holland-drive-hdb-woman-dead
The geographical gaslighting of the PAP regime never ceases to amaze. I know there's plenty of gerrymandering during elections and it's a snot-sized shithole island... but Holland Drive is nowhere near Queenstown. If you think it does, you should do a Superman stunt from the top floor of Pinnacle @ Duxton or SkyVille @ Dawson. :rolleyes:
Holland Drive is in Tanjong Pagar GRC according to the PAP.

Wonderful news I say. JLB old cunt cb all dried up no use anymore also cannot add to GDP, only make shit and like miserable life eating caipung. Better uplorry.
Now eating CaiPng also not a easy task for many PG n MG as they have severely underestimated the inflationary pressure 2022-2025