75% of SIA staff salaries are paid by me taxpayers until December 2020

Its not your money,
It’s my money that I paid from income tax to property tax to gst. Not just taxes even medishield also part of the me taxpayers money. This year my integrated shield plan bill has just come and my premium increased more than 20% AGAIN - YEAR AFTER YEAR SUCH HUGE INCREASE. How can all this be not my money?

You are not a Singapore taxpayer .. you are a traitor paying Malaysia GST.. So don't be so big hole until like you are bailing out SIA

Another evil filthy lie from you filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of hooker when I paid hundreds and thousands of Spore GST everything from my multi thousand integrated shield plan premium to my multi thousand hospital bill.

Temasek issue $18 billion to bailout SIA from bankruptcy. WHY is Temasek throwing good money on bad investments ?
The Finance Minister Stroke Heng is not doing his job .

SIA is Singapore Brand and it is number one.
You know our government mentality.

It’s my money that I paid from income tax to property tax to gst. Not just taxes even medishield also part of the me taxpayers money. This year my integrated shield plan bill has just come and my premium increased more than 20% AGAIN - YEAR AFTER YEAR SUCH HUGE INCREASE. How can all this be not my money?
Your money? can you take it back? can you spend it you like? Once it is hand over, it's not your money. I don't care how the hawker spend his money he earn from me buying his food. You can choose not to pay tax.

SIA is Singapore Brand and it is number one.
You know our government mentality.
WHY is Temasek pumping money to save an insolvent SIA company mismanaged by overpaid BG CEO ?
The Finance Minister is not doing his job to safeguard the Singapore Citizen Taxpayers' money.

when i need to get on a flight to sin hopefully sia is there for me.

Lu pundek berbau puki money

WHY is Temasek pumping money to save an insolvent SIA company mismanaged by overpaid BG CEO ?
The Finance Minister is not doing his job to safeguard the Singapore Citizen Taxpayers' money.

You must be joking.
Our Finance Minister is doing a good job to manage state own companies.

Most of the SIA staff are foreigners and that is why this Gahmen is so eager to hand out our money.

Your prostitute gains is blood and sweat money. You are one hardworking whore, every night cheebye pain pain!!!!

Only SIA and tourism sector companies get paid 75% salaries from April to December 2020. Other companies get paid 75% for April and May 2020 only. Pampered SIA no need to cut staff. Got me taxpayers to foot the bill for their FULL staff.
i dun work for SIA, but gamen oso sponsor 70-75% of our co staff celery lah.... the self employed oso get 3 x $3k....
who ask u to be jobless n jiak leow bee...
:geek:

Why? Ownself help ownself mah.

I very blur...SIA private or government.
Temasak private or government.

I very blur...SIA private or government.
Temasak private or government.

Private... my lanjiao is private. Who's the majority shareholder? What are the kind of people who always get parachuted in to be the CEO? :roflmao:

Everyone here know you kpkb about last year Malaysia GST increase on your coffee in this forum .. who is liar bitch of a hooker here? :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:
Another evil filthy lie from you filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of hooker when I paid hundreds and thousands of Spore GST everything from my multi thousand integrated shield plan premium to my multi thousand hospital bill.

Your money? can you take it back? can you spend it you like? Once it is hand over, it's not your money. I don't care how the hawker spend his money he earn from me buying his food. You can choose not to pay tax.

That’s not true. I can’t choose not to pay tax just like I can’t choose not to subsidize medishield for others when I have no need for medishield.

Is the CEO a BG? The BG that was LJ Mccully boss is not the CEO.