75% of SIA staff salaries are paid by me taxpayers until December 2020

No wonder SIA to cut no staff while Air Canada to cut 50% staff

Temasek issue $18 billion to bailout SIA from bankruptcy. WHY is Temasek throwing good money on bad investments ?
The Finance Minister Stroke Heng is not doing his job .

Stroker Heng is doing what he is being instructed by the dowager.

SIA contribution to the economy indirectly in even more than the $18 billion pre covid.
A major trading, tourism and financial hub cannot be effective without good air links. Especially yo other financial hubs and cities plus regional cities.

can PFOMA this "More than 140,000.....4 Billion...."
Singapore only 140,000 worker benefit from this scheme ? so you mean by saying more "than 140,ooo" means is not wrong information than may i say Temasek HC is drawing less than 10-million annually is not wrong ?

SIA contribution to the economy indirectly in even more than the $18 billion pre covid.
A major trading, tourism and financial hub cannot be effective without good air links. Especially yo other financial hubs and cities plus regional cities.
Emirates, Air Canada and United Airlines no contribution to their countries’ economy meh? Also need to cut staff. Forecast reduced air travel demand for next few years and so need to reduce staff is a FACT of sound business. Taking bailout to keep staff doing nothing much is a waste of taxpayers money.

In business sense ,if planes are grounded, all sit down shske leg yeo lanpa.For myself, i also pending kana, think must ask taxpayers to help me . Really job for foreigners n NS for locals

Emirates, Air Canada and United Airlines no contribution to their countries’ economy meh? Also need to cut staff. Forecast reduced air travel demand for next few years and so need to reduce staff is a FACT of sound business. Taking bailout to keep staff doing nothing much is a waste of taxpayers money.
And how about me? I got no contribution to SIA economy? Am I not mercilessly dumped by SIA? Did SIA lift a finger to help me survive? If I have to stand on my own two feet despite my contribution to SIA, so should SIA stand on own two feet despite whatever contribution to Spore.

Now we know who is the loser.

You can go to sia to disperse your bawu bye to force them run away KNN
You Cantonese son of hooker is such a disgrace to chinese telling evil filthy lies of so called own people to win. Come to think of it LJ Mccully and kt latha and whole of Spore Flying college would be in best position to prove I have no bawu bye. Go ask them.

can PFOMA this "More than 140,000.....4 Billion...."
Singapore only 140,000 worker benefit from this scheme ? so you mean by saying more "than 140,ooo" means is not wrong information than may i say Temasek HC is drawing less than 10-million annually is not wrong ?
No it’s 140,000 employeRs that benefited so SIA is just one the 140,000 but it’s definitely one of largest group of employees AND with extra long period of 75% benefits until December 2020 while the rest 75% given up to May only.

In business sense ,if planes are grounded, all sit down shske leg yeo lanpa.For myself, i also pending kana, think must ask taxpayers to help me . Really job for foreigners n NS for locals
Ya exactly no sinkies or taxpayers helped me in my job or business too. SIA is so pampered loser.