• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

73 side effects of Tiong land's coronavirus vaccine exposed!

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/y2phe3j8

54CjHn7.jpg

That's Sinopharm, not Sinovac.

Sinopharm = state-owned. Sinovac = private company.

I would still avoid Chinese vaccines, but Sinkies who wish to get vaccinated cannot choose the brand. Imagine buying a handphone but not being allowed to choose the brand. LOL! :biggrin:

whoami

That's Sinopharm, not Sinovac.

Sinopharm = state-owned. Sinovac = private company.

I would still avoid Chinese vaccines, but Sinkies who wish to get vaccinated cannot choose the brand. Imagine buying a handphone but not being allowed to choose the brand. LOL! :biggrin:

Vaccine free lah.

Sinopharm Covid vaccine.

Everything written (in Chinese) on the leaflet inside the vaccine box, so please don't say it's 'fake news' or 'anti-Chinese ang moh propaganda', okay?

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Wechat is only used for flirting with ATBs, avoid using it to discuss 'sensitive' topics, especially those related to China or the CCP. :wink: