I iluvgst Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 29, 2012 Messages 922 Points 28 Aug 18, 2017 #21 soikee said: She'll get a fine and a short stay in Hilton Changi. Click to expand... i reckon just a day stay in lock up for show to the sinkies that it isn't just-us.
soikee said: She'll get a fine and a short stay in Hilton Changi. Click to expand... i reckon just a day stay in lock up for show to the sinkies that it isn't just-us.
K KuanTi01 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 8,714 Points 113 Aug 18, 2017 #22 iluvgst said: i reckon just a day stay in lock up for show to the sinkies that it isn't just-us. Click to expand... Precedents have shown that the rich and well-connected received light sentences; tokenism and symbolism. Karchngs too soft and precious to squat in Changi!
iluvgst said: i reckon just a day stay in lock up for show to the sinkies that it isn't just-us. Click to expand... Precedents have shown that the rich and well-connected received light sentences; tokenism and symbolism. Karchngs too soft and precious to squat in Changi!
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,198 Points 113 Aug 18, 2017 #23 ckmpd said: dementia or no dementia but she looks chio for a 72year old Click to expand... Raiders say still bonkable
ckmpd said: dementia or no dementia but she looks chio for a 72year old Click to expand... Raiders say still bonkable
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 18,800 Points 113 Aug 19, 2017 #24 Remember him...$1,000 fine?
Annunaki Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 23, 2013 Messages 3,354 Points 113 Aug 19, 2017 #25 I want to see her without her makeup and fancy clothes
MyMother Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 16, 2017 Messages 601 Points 28 Aug 19, 2017 #26 Annunaki said: I want to see her without her makeup and fancy clothes Click to expand...
Pek Kim Lui Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2008 Messages 1,428 Points 48 Aug 19, 2017 #27 Annunaki said: I want to see her without her makeup and fancy clothes Click to expand... pussy too?
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 18,800 Points 113 Aug 19, 2017 #28 Pek Kim Lui said: pussy too? Click to expand... Ask ah heng lor.....
swine_flu_H1H1 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 28, 2009 Messages 345 Points 18 Aug 20, 2017 #29 PAP LCB bitch will buy herself this after she released from Changi Woman Prison: