• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

71 year old uncle jailed 6 weeks for supporting Roy Ngerng

dun worry, i have a lot of pals in this forum, i will make them my cronies and take care of them, provide them with kimchi women and lots of money.:D

If in North Korea, this old uncle and all the kpkb in this forum might have been targets for the firing squad.

speaks hokkien ,
has to have a court interpreter and

still can scribble graffiti in ENGLISH?

something sounds off to me

wasnt there an old man who aided woffles wu as well?

Both are human beings but leading different life. One uncle can do no wrong and what wrong can he do? Whatever wrongs are always right.

But the other old uncle was whacked for doing wrong. What wrong? Did he commit a serious crime? Why not probation for this old uncle? His misfortune is because he committed a wrong which is intolerable to the power that be. If he had written something else, he might not even be charged.
one 90+ uncle doing absolutely nothing and get paid 15k/mth. the biggest fraud on earth.

The use of English that was used does not resonate with 71 yr old Hokkein speaker who understands English. Agree with some here. Tua Peh Kong?

Both are human beings but leading different life. One uncle can do no wrong and what wrong can he do? Whatever wrongs are always right.

But the other old uncle was whacked for doing wrong. What wrong? Did he commit a serious crime? Why not probation for this old uncle? His misfortune is because he committed a wrong which is intolerable to the power that be. If he had written something else, he might not even be charged.

Yah lor. If he write on the bus stops "WP are bastards, PAP always right", the police wouldn't even bother to put any effort into finding out who he was, much less charge him. Uniquely singapore.

speaks hokkien ,
has to have a court interpreter and

still can scribble graffiti in ENGLISH?

something sounds off to me

good pt. most lao ah pek sinkies still love pappies. he must be a scapegoat

Yah lor. If he write on the bus stops "WP are bastards, PAP always right", the police wouldn't even bother to put any effort into finding out who he was, much less charge him. Uniquely singapore.

cool. i will try it on private property instead, because i scared kena rotan for public vandalism.

try writing on your main door

FARK PAPpigs. Return my CPF

maindoor is private property or not?????????

A member of the pioneer generation, not computer literate, so he uses a marker to publicly support Roy, and gets charged with 18 offences. Wow. DPP must have been up many nights to come up with new and ingenious charges to arrive at the number of 18. He is just a small old unemployed garang guni ma, and DPP say "that he was likely to cause wrongful loss to Mediacorp and SP Powergrid". Hahahahhaha, such big multibillion dollars organizations like Mediacorpse and SP Powershit can suffer loss by an old man and a marker? If this old chap go around blowing up transformer stations and Mediacorpse building, than I would say that he might cause "wrongful loss". Just send an FT labourer with some soap and scruber and just clean the message off lah. How long does that take? 10 mins?

I know one 90 year old uncle, I don't know what he does. He can barely stand up, and speak, and yet the tax payers of singapore pay him over $200K a year for fuck, I don't know. he never shows up at his office to speak to his constituencies and goes for months at a stretch without being seen or heard from. Yet, he earns over $16K a month. I would have called this a "wrongful loss" to the taxpaying citizens of singapore. How come he can get away with it?

Actually that 'uncle' is paid more than $200k ...his pension is so much more; a cool million in total income, at least.

Wow, the 'wrongful loss' to Mediacorp and SP Powergrid amounts to an equivalent of 6 weeks in jail. :rolleyes:

Those marker scribblings could be easily removed with some thinner alcohol... I'm quite sure the cost of repairing this 'vandalism' pales in comparison to the one painted at the top of the Toa Payoh flat. :rolleyes:

Those involved in TP case will kena jialat jialat. Bet on it.

try writing on your main door

FARK PAPpigs. Return my CPF

maindoor is private property or not?????????

cannot leh. i live in HDB flat n HDB is public property rite? i scare HDB sue me lo, they damn rich also.