• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

7 signs she'll be good in bed

Re: Best is to be slut in bed

Should try the ones that drink stout....they're great.

How to know if a girl is horny or a dead duck (from raiders experience)

1. She loves chilli. The hotter she can handle, the wetter she will be.

2. Hairy arms and legs. The longer and darker the hair is, the more hornier she will be.

3. Perky ass. The more perky asses tend to be more responsive to seduction.

4. She loves romantic movies.

The only assurance that she is good in bed is after you come, and decide she was good.

Anything before that would all be conjecture.

The tips are generally correct but if you look like Ron Jeremy, you need to pay for the sex, no matter what tips you know.

WeLcome to the main board, bro..:)

Should try the ones that drink stout....they're great.

Women drink stout normally pregnant or after giving birth right? need to up their iron intake, so what you're trying to say is MILF are great :D

one sign enough liao

Kasumi-Iwama-Japanese-Big-Breast-Gravure-Sexy-Idol-gallery-9.jpg

Women drink stout normally pregnant or after giving birth right? need to up their iron intake, so what you're trying to say is MILF are great :D

No really, they have (medicinal) tonics for that....the young, single ones that are stout drinkers are generally hotter and I agree wth Raiders that the chilli eaters and good dancers are a cut above the rest - minahs fall into this category! ;)

So according to the inputs in this thread.. a wildcat in bed must: eat spicy, dance, show skin, like dirt, like stout, unsinkified.....

Enjoy yourselves!

url

So according to the inputs in this thread.. a wildcat in bed must: eat spicy, dance, show skin, like dirt, like stout, unsinkified.....

Enjoy yourselves!

url

Wahahahahahahahahahahahahabahaha

There are exceptions lah. The more hairy the better? This kind you want?

unkept.jpg

Enjoy yourselves!

url

girls with moustache normaly quite hot.
And the fatter ones eager to please their partners.

i agree with "bare faced beauty". worth it to wake up next to a natural beauty who does not need make up.

A woman would be a good fuck as long as she is willing to please her partner.

If the girl is good dancer in clubs usually also very good sex partner in bed !

Bro if that is the case than I sibei sway liao. Got to know a indon dancer at orchard tower manage to bonk but total let down:eek:

Go lorong 12 pay $30 for a indo chicken and you'll get better services. When I go prowling there, they always said to me, "ko ko, want to go happy? Ice cream very good" :D