Mudland and sg rather probe your kang kang KNNMalaysia and Singapore got no sense of justice?
This is the same social media that promoted climate change and now they got their wish in stopping pollution.The more we dig the more twisted it'll become like Covid Lockdown itself initiated by China and fanned by Social Media fear mongering out of ignorance depicting people gone mad and dropping dead like flies and now all over world we're in such a shameful state-of-retardancies.
I think not that difficult to investigate. I read 苹果日报 Apple daily report showing most of the countries’ first case are all imported from Wuhan, within few days of Wuhan closing their city without stopping the flights out of Wuhan.There's about 195, 200 if includes Taiwan etc.. cuntries.
It's a waste of precious time and resources giving our fundamental science and logic is all flawed and social media, scientific, research centers etc are mostly funded by MNCs and the worst of them all Billy......... a Tech guy now into Vaccines and a major fund supporter for WHO and CDC.
The more we dig the more twisted it'll become like Covid Lockdown itself initiated by China and fanned by Social Media fear mongering out of ignorance depicting people gone mad and dropping dead like flies and now all over world we're in such a shameful state-of-retardancies.
Like how we sabotage our own economy and general health due to asymptomatic or clinical fit positive tests of 28,038 cases with 22 deaths which about half is imported or already with existing ailments over a 3 months period with critical conditions lessen from an all time high of 29 to now 16..............
View attachment 78977I think not that difficult to investigate. I read 苹果日报 Apple daily report showing most of the countries’ first case are all imported from Wuhan, within few days of Wuhan closing their city without stopping the flights out of Wuhan.
Proud Cantonese criminal bully dog son of hooker go open your evil filthy mouth in my twitter.Mudland and sg rather probe your kang kang KNN
Obviously it’s Spore problem with me taxpayers footing billions of dollars.Covid is not a sinkie problem. It's a bangladeshis problem.
Singapore does not encourage blame game.Sinkieland only interested in investigating oppositions.
Singapore is the southermost provincial outpost of China. So lanlan keep quiet. Malaysia jealous of Singapore success and status with the CCP also quiet mainly because Muhyiddin practically sold 3/4 of the country to China. Otherwise how he came up with the 250 billion ringgit rescue package and billions more to be distributed to his assholeciates without bankrupting the coffer!
I think not that difficult to investigate. I read 苹果日报 Apple daily report showing most of the countries’ first case are all imported from Wuhan, within few days of Wuhan closing their city without stopping the flights out of Wuhan.