• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 61 Years Old Good White Man And His Young Sinkie Wife 'Upgrades' From Condo To HDB! Thank You PAP!

I take good care of my kids until they reach adulthood. After that, they learn to fend for themselves just like I did. I'll give them some resources, but they will only have enough so that they can choose their own career path, not do nothing. Kids learning how to make a career for themselves is the best gift a parent can give, and that's coming from a rich towkay like myself.

I will train my kid to be like Trump ...be a big liar that no one dare to offend.

Train your kids to be like the oppies. Didn't they lie and deceive in the running of their town council?

The machinations of Ms Lim and Mr Low showed that they wanted to camouflage the true reasons for not calling a tender, said the judge.

He added that they were also "dishonest" and went to the extent of misleading their fellow town councillors.

https://www.straitstimes.com/politi...thia-khiang-found-liable-for-damages-suffered

Look at that fucker. He has FOUR fucking mountain bikes. No condo Is going to fit those in comfortably. This guy should just stay in a fucking park and bath by the reservoir.

You are jealous of the good white man because nearly all of you at 61, look like these losers. No wonder no sinkie woman half your age is romantically attracted to you.

ST_20161213_VNLEOW_2804466.jpg

IMG_8808-1024x1024.jpg

A lot of Ang Mohs cannot survive in their own country,come stay in sinkeeland cos cheaper.

You are still a dog in your master's eyes. What social status is that?

I view myself as kingmaker. Without grassroots leaders, then Grassroots Adviser stands little of winning the elections on his own. Oppie Bock is now tasting the medicine that we've been serving to his political rivals in his Ayer Rayer SMC all these years.

FYI, MAMIL is not a complimentary term hor. I know it is middle aged man in lycra. But it's also a play on MAMMAL (see the resemblance?). And how do you know they are "strong cyclists"?

00658422_djsq8m.jpg
I’m one of them