6000 Malaysians returned to mudland from Spore

After circuit breaker end, when they come back to Spore to work will they get free 5 star hotel for 14 days stay home notice courtesy of me taxpayer money?

And do call them back 14 days in advance before circuit breaker ends to serve the 14 day stay home notice first , so that they can be put to productive work immediately after circuit breaker ends. If not me taxpayers suffer another 14 days of paying for nothing for no work done AGAIN.

Even if they don’t get free 5 star hotel they will also be paid $100 per day for the 14 day stay home notice right? PAP don’t overlook to remove this benefit for these 6000
Malaysians that chose to travel out of Singapore after 27 March hor.

And make sure to remove their free coronavirus treatment and coverage under their integrated shield plan - just like how you treat citizens travelling out of Spore after 27 March. If any of these 6000 Malaysians come back from mudland to Spore and got coronavirus within 14 days, they should be made to bear full costs for their medical treatment.

Don’t tell me PAP still going to give these 6000 Malaysians free medical treatment for coronavirus when they chose to leave Spore after 27 March?

msians working in spore r welcome to stay, as long as they can contribute to our economy, .. rest assured their employers and the cheng-hu will look after them well... those looking for free lunches r most welcome to balak kampong... the same goes for those cheap skates, hao lian, kpkb, sinkies who r staying in jiu-hu... causing troubles where ever they go.. :geek:

... all those trouble makers returning back should be quarantine in the dormitories as well.. :geek:

msians working in spore r welcome to stay, as long as they can contribute to our economy, .. rest assured their employers and the cheng-hu will look after them well... those looking for free lunches r most welcome to balak kampong... the same goes for those cheap skates, hao lian, kpkb, sinkies who r staying in jiu-hu... causing troubles where ever they go.. :geek:
Cheapskate hao Lian kpkb is you self claimed hdb sinkie thief slanderer harasser bully liar Cantonese son of whore hao lian boasting your crimes stealing slandering harassing me. So cheapskate so self entitled to take grant and subsidies paid by me taxpayers to make your 300k 500k 700k obscene profit from public housing. And then kpkb complain hdb non stop when it’s cheap and good.

cheng-hu will look after them well
Hey liar Cantonese bully dog these 6000 Malaysians chose to go back to Malaysia after 27 March means upon their return to Spore they should be no more entitled for free coronavirus medical treatment or integrated shield plan. Citizens are not entitled of course means they are not entitled. You are a traitor to advocate treating foreigners better than Singaporeans.