• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

60 years old ICA specialist accept sexual favours from PRC

ahleebabasingaporethief

Hard for a 60+ man to resist if PRCs keep putting out Ads like this.

<table border="0" cellpadding="3" cellspacing="3" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td bgcolor="#eeeeee"> Horny Boys!! Wana Have Great Time With Me Today? </td> </tr> </tbody></table> <center>
p229167n1.jpg

</center>

I'm surprise a 60 year old is taking something so trivial as sex and not money$$.

Old man has admitted he gets an extra egg, does that make him corrupt :confused:

saratogas

Anyone fell at the beauty of PRC meimei. Our leaders can complain to President Hu about his PRC girls coming here to commit crimes.

MarrickG

Sad case. He could have just save his career and pension by paying for sex. 36 years old PRC? Ha...probably worth $30 per shot in GL. Is it worth it to get it for free?

Plenty of shops selling dried abalone.

Which one will attract you most?, a dried up dark coloured abalone ( as in 50's to 60's) or a fresh coloured ( flesh coloured), slurpy, wet, abalone ( as in 20, 30 or 40's)??

How could a 60 year old resist....!! bet ya!..he is not the only one that got away with it..only trouble is...he is made an example of, to warn the rest of the staff at ICA..of the 'communist bandits'... ha ha ha ha

Kind of useless leh.. but it is ok.. i have long avoid mixing with such sinkies. lucky me.

ChaoPappyPoodle

The ICA is under wong CUNT seng's and you shouldn't expect anything than the standard that wong CUNT seng can bring to a job. The ICA has many cases such as this and it will never stop for as long as wong CUNT seng is there.

This guy gets half his salary for doing nothing. Who doesn't want to get half of their pay for doing nothing? The law against civel servants breaking the law is totally ridiculous!

It isn't impossible to think that this crook is earning extra income by introducing pimps to his colleagues at ICA.

The only reason why he got caught is because the girl couldn't take having to have sex with such a filthy looking man who very likely has a perverted sense of sex as well as the law. He looks like a pervert and a dishonest person. Hopefully his sons do not grow up to be like him.

littlefish

Another classic case of the deadly combination of greed and stupidity.

Greed: Getting something in return for performing easy favours that will not hurt his pockets.

Stupidity: Unable to weigh the disastrous consequences against the trivial benefits.

Penny wise, pound foolish.

It is not just the sex, I suspect there is a significant amount of flattery involved as well. Men at that age are easy victims when an above-average woman turns on her charm. With more exposure to PRCs (Singaporean women rarely do the flattery part well so that explains why the men are less guarded when this happens), you will see more and more of such cases.

Our highly-paid ministers seem to be at risk from such indecent proposals as well, I suggest we also provide them with a limitless amount of sexual gratification to prevent any corruption.

I_hv_adream

Wao still talking about it but no picture of the PRC girl lah. Think we should also try our best to shame the PRC girl. She is equally wrong in this case.

She had turned against Chung after all the good things that she had got it from him. Sometime, I think it is unfair as she is a free person now by simply gave her statement in court as a witness.

After the case she is labeled as a victim and will be sending back to her country.

This is only the tip of the iceberg even though corrupt cases are being 'exposed' in AyeCA at a rate of 2 - 3 cases per month. Lau CB's blatant of FTrashisation of Peesai has opened the entire organization to a whole world of $-making opportunities and temptation.

Wao still talking about it but no picture of the PRC girl lah. Think we should also try our best to shame the PRC girl. She is equally wrong in this case.

She had turned against Chung after all the good things that she had got it from him. Sometime, I think it is unfair as she is a free person now by simply gave her statement in court as a witness.

After the case she is labeled as a victim and will be sending back to her country.

This is called being smart over some sinkie loser. Maybe i should go out and con some sinkie ass and in the end they get locked up and i enjoy a life of freedom. Really enjoy seeing some sinkie ass get screwed.. best still by some "FT".

postnew

ica_officer_had_sex_with_china_immigration_offender-thumbnail.jpg

SOURCE: The Straits Times

Ms Li Yanxiu, was arrested for using a false passport in July 2006.
She was jailed for four months and Chung, then attached to ICA’s investigation branch, was assigned to check whether she had paid for a sponsor to extend her social visit pass.
At a meeting in prison, he lied to her that he was a bachelor and said he fancied her.
Upon her release in October 2006, he got her a special pass to stay here while ICA’s investigations were ongoing. He continued to court her, and on Dec 27 that year, they had sex at Bright Star Hotel in Geylang.
Investigations into her sponsorship were completed the following month. Nothing was found that incriminated her.
So she should have been deported, but Chung recommended to his bosses that she remain here, as her file was apparently still with the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB).
On the side, he had sex with her in the same hotel four more times until April 2007. He claimed in his own defence that the sex was not free, as he had paid $800 for her companionship.
Testifying as a prosecution witness, Ms Li told the court that the money he gave her were “gifts”. She added that she would not have slept with him had he not been an immigration officer in a position to extend her special pass.

20091112_chenxi_sexscandal_img_main.jpg

TeeKee

the one i m waiting to see "hanged" is the old fart

Just imagine how many skeletons you can find in his closets now so many corruption starting to appear one by one!

One day, together with all of you pap ibs here will be rounded up one by one!

See who will have the final laugh!

Watch your back okay? Because God is watching your every move!

ica_officer_had_sex_with_china_immigration_offender-thumbnail.jpg

SOURCE: The Straits Times

Ms Li Yanxiu, was arrested for using a false passport in July 2006.
She was jailed for four months and Chung, then attached to ICA’s investigation branch, was assigned to check whether she had paid for a sponsor to extend her social visit pass.
At a meeting in prison, he lied to her that he was a bachelor and said he fancied her.
Upon her release in October 2006, he got her a special pass to stay here while ICA’s investigations were ongoing. He continued to court her, and on Dec 27 that year, they had sex at Bright Star Hotel in Geylang.
Investigations into her sponsorship were completed the following month. Nothing was found that incriminated her.
So she should have been deported, but Chung recommended to his bosses that she remain here, as her file was apparently still with the Corrupt Practices Investigation Bureau (CPIB).
On the side, he had sex with her in the same hotel four more times until April 2007. He claimed in his own defence that the sex was not free, as he had paid $800 for her companionship.
Testifying as a prosecution witness, Ms Li told the court that the money he gave her were “gifts”. She added that she would not have slept with him had he not been an immigration officer in a position to extend her special pass.

You see!!! That is the exact behavior of a sinkie... and ...... if wanna play around, pls use some brain. if no brain, then dun be hero..

zuoom

been reading a steady stream of such incidents coming from ICA. (and the various agencies)

is it really the common or just that the internal affairs guys doing their job?

cowbellc

Sad case. He could have just save his career and pension by paying for sex. 36 years old PRC? Ha...probably worth $30 per shot in GL. Is it worth it to get it for free?

well..milf..some mature gals are just better than younger gals.