• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

6 nations gang up against israel still kena thrashed, now still want annoy Israel?

Eisenhut

Kum lan! Already ask them to move out nicely, give you nice appartment, supermarket voucher song song, still iron teeth, ask terrorist bros to shoot rocket into Jerusalem. Now jialad liao lor...

nirvarq

Kum lan! Already ask them to move out nicely, give you nice appartment, supermarket voucher song song, still iron teeth, ask terrorist bros to shoot rocket into Jerusalem. Now jialad liao lor...

No wonder Pink Kor also gib ntuc voucher and talk sometime like got wind /rofl..... ~~

Singapore and Israel Partner in New Naval Missile Venture
ST and IAI create a new venture to offer anti-ship missile systems in Southeast Asia.
By Steven Stashwick
August 05, 2020

Last month leading Singaporean and Israeli defense firms announced the formation of a Singapore-based joint venture to develop and market advanced missile systems, including a new anti-ship cruise missile.

Singapore Technologies Engineering (ST) and Israel Aerospace Industries (IAI) announced a new Singapore-based joint venture in July called Proteus Advanced Systems in July. The new venture will develop and market advanced naval missile systems.

Singapore and Israel have a long history of defense cooperation dating to Singapore’s independence from Malaysia in the 1960s. For many years the defense relationship between the two countries was kept secret out of concern for the perceptions of Singapore’s Muslim-majority neighbors.

The venture pairs ST’s land systems arm with IAI, which produces long-range tactical missiles and artillery rockets. The combination of ST’s ground-based platforms and IAI’s missile expertise suggests that the venture may offer mobile coastal defense systems for attacking warships at sea.

This capability is potentially highly attractive to Southeast Asian customers. The South China Sea is home to coastal states with multiple overlapping maritime claims and closely clustered disputed islands. Long-range mobile missile systems deployed in the region’s crowded littoral geography gives even relatively weaker states significant deterrent capability against more powerful naval powers such as China, whose warships would have to transit close to contested coastlines in a potential conflict.

ST Engineering and IAI may see an opportunity among Western Pacific nations that are concerned about balancing against China’s growing naval power and assertiveness but are wary of binding themselves too closely with the United States at it ratchets up its competition with China. The United States is embarking on an ambitious plan to develop land-based missile systems to deter China that were previously banned under Cold War-era arms control treaties. To be effective these missiles would need to be deployed on the territory of partner nations in the Western Pacific, but many partners and allies are reticent to accept systems that might make them potential targets in a competition between the United States and China.

Despite its close defense ties with the United States, late last year the Philippines declared its intention to purchase several batteries of BrahMos supersonic anti-ship cruise missiles for coastal defense. The BrahMos, a joint Indian and Russian product, is the world’s fastest anti-ship cruise missile currently in use.

One of ST’s North American subsidiaries, Halter Marine, is under contract to evaluate and likely produce the U.S. Navy’s next-generation submarine tracking ocean surveillance ships.

https://thediplomat.com/2020/08/singapore-and-israel-partner-in-new-naval-missile-venture/

ChristJohnny

Moral of story : One should never fuck with God's chosen race.

I have to make some correction :
One should never fuck when you are stupid.

Throughout history, the higher Race dominate the Lesser Race
Examples :
- Greek own Middle East since Alexandra, followed by the Romans and then followed by the European Powers.
- USA was born when the West set foot in the new world. So was Australia, NZ, Argentina etc.
- South America speak Spanish and Portuguese for a reason.
- Whole of Africa was used to be colonized by the West.
- Today I still cannot find a single product manufacture in Lesser Countries.

Race and IQ
IQ Map-2.png

blackmondy

I hIave to make some correction :

Examples :
- Greek own Middle East since Alexandra, followed by the Romans and then followed by the European Powers.
- USA was born when the West set foot in the new world. So was Australia, NZ, Argentina etc.
Your correction isn't necessary. Israel has not been successfully invaded by any other races since biblical times. Today even fucking China dare not piss off Israel. Did CCPee make any noise when their ambassador died mysteriously in Israel ?

whoami

Examples :

Race and IQ

U said it all. Stupid xtian like u should never F. But Jews will F u anyway. :thumbsup: :roflmao: :thumbsup: :roflmao:

CHRISTIANS TO BE HARMED DIRECTLY

The Talmud commands that Christians are to be killed without mercy. In the Abhodah Zarah (26b) it says:

"Heretics, traitors and apostates are to be thrown into a well and not rescued."

ALL CHRISTIANS, INCLUDING THE BEST OF THEM, ARE TO BE KILLED

In Abhodah Zarah (26b, Tosephoth) it says:

"Even the best of the Goim should be killed"

A JEW WHO KILLS A CHRISTIAN COMMITS NO SIN, BUT OFFERS AN ACCEPTABLE SACRIFICE TO GOD

In Sepher Or Israel (177b) it says:

"Take the life of the Kliphoth and kill them, and you will please God the same as one who offers incense to Him."

And in Ialkut Simoni (245c. n. 772) it says:

"Everyone who sheds the blood of the impious is as acceptable to God as he who offers a sacrifice to God."

THOSE WHO KILL CHRISTIANS SHALL HAVE A HIGH PLACE IN HEAVEN

In Zohar (I,38b, and 39a) it says:

"In the palaces of the fourth heaven are those who lamented over Sion and Jerusalem, and all those who destroyed idolatrous nations ... and those who killed off people who worship idols are clothed in purple garments so that they may be recognized and honored."

Let this learned Tiong historian tell you everything you need to know about Israel and those Arab countries around it. :biggrin:

Summary: the Arabs are still upset about losing the two wars they launched against Israel. Still butthurt. They could have won those wars, but they were too stupid (inbred?) and missed the opportunity. :wink:

Sideswipe

Mao Zedong was right - political power grows from the barrel of the gun. war will settle everything.

Which country in southeast asia bought anything from israel-sinkie weapons? Neighbours are wary of sinkie. The most untrustworthy asean member.

Your correction isn't necessary. Israel has not been successfully invaded by any other races since biblical times. Today even fucking China dare not piss off Israel. Did CCPee make any noise when their ambassador died mysteriously in Israel ?
Israel was first invaded and enslaved by babylonians after they escaped enslavement in egypt to create their first nation.
When babylon crumbled, persian king cyrus freed the jews and allowed them to return. But many chose to live elsewhere as jerusalem was totally destroyed.

blackmondy

Israel was first invaded and enslaved by babylonians after they escaped enslavement in egypt to create their first nation.
When babylon crumbled, persian king cyrus freed the jews and allowed them to return. But many chose to live elsewhere as jerusalem was totally destroyed.
At that time, Israel wasn't even Israel yet.

TeeKii

You looking for me brother?

How may I help you?

blackmondy

It was Israel ever since Patriach Jacob had his name changed to Israel and had 12 sons-12 tribes.

U gotta go back history sial.
So you name yourself Israel and with your 12 sons you suddenly become a country ? Tell me when did Israel become an official independent country ?

Eisenhut

So you name yourself Israel and with your 12 sons you suddenly become a country ? Tell me when did Israel become an official independent country ?

Depends on what you mean by "official independent country"? Authorised by who? UN? When did international law come into play?

At that time, Israel wasn't even Israel yet.
It was by snother nsme. Judea.
Too late. You should have warned me earlier. Now i can stop fucking ch8nese girls. Addicted to it.
Examples :
You left out arab after byzantine roman empire and ottoman turk rule after arabs. The demise of middle east in importance was when europe trade route went maritime bypassing the area. Plus the discovery of the american continent. So nobody wanted middle east anymore except jews and arabs who lived there.
After babylons, it was persian, greeks, roman, arabs, turks.

You left out arab after byzantine roman empire and ottoman turk rule after arabs. The demise of middle east in importance was when europe trade route went maritime bypassing the area. Plus the discovery of the american continent. So nobody wanted middle east anymore except jews and arabs who lived there.

The middle east was flourishing with trade and science during the Crusader period too. That prosperous era ended when the mamluks conquered all of the middle east. Even after the ottomans took over, the Middle East remained a backwater place instead of being some of the richest provinces of the Old World since the Roman Empire era. So it goes to show that the moslem rule was bad for the middle east, regardless of which moslem rulers were in charge.