• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

6:30 am and PM Lee take MRT visits SMRT stations

RonRon

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ayAJnG72NpM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

teck you must have caught off guard, suddenly kana spot check by boss

Gong Xi Fa Cai.
PAP IB got pay you double pay to work on CNY or not? :D
Tell him to take MRT on a weekday and not public holiday when it's less crowded. :D

Please ask PM LHL to take MRT on weekday 7.30am on normal working day.

The last time Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong met public transport workers during the Lunar New Year was 5 years ago :eek:

Cunt New Asia reporter

His last train ride was 5 years ago...:eek: Of course lah alot has changed in these past 5 years.. Where have he been during this 5 years..??? He at Planet Mars is it..??? All this while he was sitting comfortably inside his chauffeured official state car while Sinkies have been standing inside the packed train like sardines in a can... So when will his next train ride be..??? 2016..??? :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Ass Loong Siam the floods and went MRT to take cover

Why he did not visit the PONDED SGP instead? Siam right?

His ass luck will bring the PONDING to SMRT. Mark my words!
:D

Re: Ass Loong Siam the floods and went MRT to take cover

Pls try take during peak hours 6-8am @ jurong east, 5-7 pm @ city hall..... Just to name a few.

He should be invited to take the trains at Boon Lay MRT Station on Holidays evening , Saturday's , Sundays Evening & Little India Station; then he will get to know, how 'dark' our lives have been.

"wayang" show lah! to show that the PM cares for the non Chinese workers of the SMRT etc.. have his "BBQ" man in his team, have let his heart do the talking..ha ha ha Gong Xi Fai Cai!!:D ta fai cai!;)

Got this feeling that few days before Pinky's train ride, all MRT engineers, technicians right down to the station cleaners must have worked triple hard to ensure everything will be in tip top conditions... Maybe all kena do over time.. :D The train track will be checked time and time again by SMRT Engineers and technicians to ensure no cock ups during Pinky's train ride.. Station managers and staff will be reminded by their SMRT bosses to remember to greet the Clown Prince with a big big smile...The flooring of the stations could have been moped 10 times by the cleaners.. Even a speck of dust would not be tolerated by the cleaning supervisors.. When the Clown Prince comes with his entourage for a special visit, better don't play play hor..:p

I tok if what you state wasn't done. In addition, they would have been a back-up plan in case the original plan, for whatever reason, cock-up. Am pretty sure some of those who met LHL received an erection. They'll be thinking, 'very caring PM even sacrifice his public hols to meet us".

Uncle GD, I bit curious.. I understand that his personal bodyguards are all from the Security Branch.. Those personal bodyguards following him around, are they holding the rank of Junior officers or Senior Officers?

Can be JO and SO. Now known as SecCom or Security Command. Last time was Security Branch. These chaps quite pitiful. Though referred to as an elite unit, they CMI outside SecCom coz their work is too specialised. Very chobolan. I know some who went back to other postings but few could cope. Many landed in our domestic intel agency. Put them as IOs in matachus and they will mess up bigtime for you.

Is this even news? RonRon should get a life.

A poor country like North Korea has a special armoured train for Dear Kim Jong Il. PM Lee unfortunately doesn't have that luxury. He drives his own car like you and I.

Gong Xi Fa Cai.
PAP IB got pay you double pay to work on CNY or not? :D
Tell him to take MRT on a weekday and not public holiday when it's less crowded. :D

That's an excellent example of loss of personal time, privacy and sacrifices that the PAP tries to explain to the people. Those who have seen them, understand this. The MPs and Ministers have to take time off from strategising solutions to challenges that face the nation and to meet us ordinary people during public holidays, Sundays and evenings.

DBS Chairman who earns much more doesn't have to do this. Or for that matter, the PM's younger brother.

Aiyah, that goes without saying. Security sweep is provided for all PMs and Presidents, as well as foreign heads. As to preparation for a visit, I am sure when your big boss visits your home, you won't let your dirty laundry and yesterday's newspaper lying around. You put in a little more extra effort to spruce up the place.

Anyway, the MRT trains are usually washed and swept every night before they are put in service the next morning. I rarely see litters or cigarette butts on the train - or even a speck of dirt on the windows.

Yeah, try boarding the eastbound train at the Jurong East MRT station.

And don't bring along media people or bodyguards.

Got balls to do it or not, Hsien Loong?

try boarding the eastbound train at the Jurong East MRT station.
And don't bring along media people or bodyguards.
Got balls to do it or not, Hsien Loong?

he has to disguise himself as a commoner.

myo539 said:
A poor country like North Korea has a special armoured train for Dear Kim Jong Il. PM Lee unfortunately doesn't have that luxury. He drives his own car like you and I.

That is his private car. He also has official cars.