[Sg video] Chiobu owner of Corndog stall at Pasar Malam losing $10k of her hard earned money due to low customer footfall, asks public to help support

Wtf with these people ?
You gambled and lose money, can you kpkb and want to take back those money?

If a pastry malam is to pay $500 per day, they should be provided with an aircon envoroment tentage
+ chio with nice butt line in flesh tone yoga pants distributing free drinks. Then we can go beo @sbfuncle :cool:

1754104872938.png

+ chio with nice butt line in flesh tone yoga pants distributing free drinks. Then we can go beo @sbfuncle :cool:

View attachment 225461
I will not travel so far just to see chiobu with flesh tone yoga pants. Not even if they are naked.
They will have to move the pasar malam to my house downstairs.
And one thing, I will not buy from them too. Just to see naked women. :cool:

Corndogs are an unhealthy american trash food. We need more healthy stalls like salad bars.

need some advice why never ask MOH to give them free mRNA jabs to sell to usual suspects and shills who have WANING vaccine immunity lololololololo.... :P

$500/day rental is astronomical as it's a pasar malam. Not even food stall standard. No roof if rain. No parking. This is no way to treat start ups.
These folks also never do their sums
In short no business sense