• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat $500 CDC Voucher in Jan 2027! Happy Like Fcuk!

It's recycled old fraud, but this time they're emboldened by technology and the capacity to embark on grand construction projects in the name of 'fighting climate change'.

It's all about the money, and to get some ESG shekels from their Jewish masters at BlackRock. I believe the SGX is more or less controlled by BlackRock now? There you go. :cool:

Archived link of Yahoo article

BlackRock becomes substantial shareholder of SGX after buying 18,800 shares from the market (29 Jul 2024)

Blackrock literally owns every business on the planet. BIS (Bank of International Settlement) (The central bank of central banks in the world located in Basel) is another fucking CB evil bank too....

locksmith course...................planning a burglary, is it ?
I recall a case where a middle-aged woman called the locksmith to pick the lock of the front door of a HDB flat. The problem is that it wasn't her unit. She paid him to break into another person's flat, and she stole from the unit after the locksmith left.

locksmith no need to see her IC meh ?

i think locksmith also got a cut of the loot lah...........

locksmith no need to see her IC meh ?
i think locksmith also got a cut of the loot lah...........
To be frank, most cashier's at eateries and stores don't even check the specimen signature when we sign on purchases using our credit cards. Nowadays, with Pay Wave, they don't even bother at all. The locksmith is only concerned about getting paid.

I have said that giving CDC vouchers is like drinking sea water to try and quench your thirst. You will die faster. :cool:

Announcement in budget 12-2-2026 = CDC vouchers $500 to be issued in Jan 2027 i.e about 11 months later then u can collect your cdc vouchers for use in daily expenditure.During the 11 months,u die is your business ???

Once again. There is no problem in Sickipoora which cdc vouchers cannot fix.

Announcement in budget 12-2-2026 = CDC vouchers $500 to be issued in Jan 2027 i.e about 11 months later then u can collect your cdc vouchers for use in daily expenditure.During the 11 months,u die is your business ???
As long as our ministers continue to draw their $1 to $2.2 million annual salary, they don't give a damn about how the masses struggle to make ends meet.

Once again. There is no problem in Sickipoora which cdc vouchers cannot fix.
The CDC vouchers won the MIW their last GE. Up to 65% fell for those "chicken wings" from the whole chicken forcibly taken from taxpayers.

Seriously, what's the fucking use of dishing out SkillsFuture credits when the courses are mostly fuck up Tech and AI related? I want to enroll in a locksmith course but this is not in the list of approved courses. So I just let the $500 credits lapsed on 31 Dec last year.
hanor, many chastity belts to unlock :whistling: