• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

500 carparks gantry facing technical issues islandwide

Aliens will land on earth soon. All religions will become obsolete and all governments rendered useless.
That’ll be utopia

Imagine there's no countries
It isn't hard to do
Nothing to kill or die for
And no religion, too
Imagine all the people
Livin' life in peace

I still waiting for the day all ERP gantry all cock up and cannot debit cash cards

NB, I always go to Kallang Airpirt HC, last time barrierless, then always got problem, never deduct my charges, after few months HDB message me, ask me to pay unpaid charges, I thought kena fine, after checking it is parking charges, many times. Not too long ago HDB changed to barrier parking.

Good. Today still many gantries stuck high. Enjoy the free parking while can, because I scared the operators will ask gahmen to increase parking rate to compensate their loss.

NB, I always go to Kallang Airpirt HC, last time barrierless, then always got problem, never deduct my charges, after few months HDB message me, ask me to pay unpaid charges, I thought kena fine, after checking it is parking charges, many times. Not too long ago HDB changed to barrier parking.
I once parked at the Old Airport Road multistorey carpark to have dinner. Before I could sit down to tuck into my piping hot noodles, I received a message that the lot bi-coloured (red-with-white lines) my car was in, is reserved for season parking holders from 7 pm, and I had 10 mins to move it or get fined. That took the enjoyment right out of my dinner!

Many years ago, went to friend's house in Pasir Ris for mahjong session, so I will park whole day at MSC. Last time many parking still use coupon, most of the time I just put 2 hours, sometime, heng heng never kena fine. If kena fine got put coupons is still lighter than never put coupon. Most drivers were never put 8 to 10 hours of parking coupons. My friend put 1 hour and park whole day. Most blocks below got loading and unloading parking lots. One mahjong kaki parked there, loading and unloading bay no need parking coupon. When the session ended, I kena fine for not displaying enough parking coupon. My friend parked at loading unloading bay whole day without displaying coupon was not summon. Then I also parked at loading unloading bay for my mahjong session whole day, never kena fine!!! Until now if there are no lots at hawker center, I just parked at loading unloading bay, most of the time I will park my car at loading unloading bay at Kallang Airport HC even if there are lots available.