• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 50 Special Ops Police Deployed To Arrest Security Guard Who Raped Maid And Scared Ah Ma In CCK Condo! Guess Race!!!

She must be blowing hot & cold each time she passes the guard room & for the security guard to be so specific to locate the unit...they must have canoodling around that area...this time...he wants ACTION!. Must have also watched too many Japanese Porn .." Security Guard Rapes Maid..Bukkae".. ha ha ha

Never state if maid was Indian, Sri Lankan, Filipino (HOT), INDONESIAN ( PEDAS), MYANMAR ( rumours.. MORE PEDAS).

The Security Firm deploying the security officer now 'tua kee'...they will complain...see, see, see...we employ Malaysians...we rarely hear such problems...Stinkerporeans cannot control & behave themselves...psst!..Malaysians do it behind the power stations etc...find the niche, where the CCTV cannot see...thats where they redenzous with the maid...without both getting caught.

Stinkerporeans GUARD ( not officer)...bodoh!

Truths be known - Security Guards and Maids at Condos having affairs are very common.

you need to have another Security to check on these.

the common hidout are the Power Generator Rooms. go check it out as the the Guards have keys to these rooms. :D

We all know that the SPF has excessive headcounts and thus to justify that, they have to utilize as many mata as possible for every incident. These matas must be very thankful to the PAP for giving them jobs.
PAP is the best.

Need to give them work to do or else got cobweb la:biggrin:

Jeffrey Ali is a dangerous criminal. Look at the huge number of police and vehicles deployed just to nab this oppie.

man-arrested-for-aggravated-outrage-of-modesty-nov-4---4.jpg

SINGAPORE: A security guard who worked at a condominium in Choa Chu Kang was charged on Monday (Nov 5) with using criminal force on a woman to outrage her modesty.

Jeffry Ali, a 32-year-old Singaporean, was accused of using criminal force on a woman of the same age at a first-floor unit in Wandervale condominium at about 5am on Sunday.

He allegedly kissed her face, cut and removed her shirt and pulled down her pants and underwear to her thighs.

Additionally, Jeffry is accused of voluntarily causing fear of instant hurt to the woman by holding a pair of red scissors and asking her to keep quiet.

man-arrested-for-aggravated-outrage-of-modesty-nov-4---1.jpg

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...rity-guard-charged-with-molest-woman-10897758

ST understands that the man is Singaporean.

Now that the most important detail has been cleared, the elite force can go back to hunting down an extre
mely, dangerously erected felon!

1963-Mohamed-Ali-encore-Cassius-Clay_0_730_741.jpg

our SPF very cute sia

to catch Jeffry Ali,

activate so many mata

if it is Mohd Ali,

I think they will activate SAF Commando

and the Gurkha Contingent sia

Wah can activate so many mata for such case means these blue kia very free le

Truths be known - Security Guards and Maids at Condos having affairs are very common.

you need to have another Security to check on these.

the common hidout are the Power Generator Rooms. go check it out as the the Guards have keys to these rooms. :biggrin:

That is what I have stated, power station or generator room...in corners where the CCTV is out of sight...they know the place. In broom closet, behind the tall bushes, the more vegetations, the better for canoodling. If these guards don't taste the maids at the condos...I WORRY.

1963-Mohamed-Ali-encore-Cassius-Clay_0_730_741.jpg

our SPF very cute sia

to catch Jeffry Ali,

activate so many mata

if it is Mohd Ali,

I think they will activate SAF Commando

and the Gurkha Contingent sia

For one lone unarmed protestor outside CPF Building Robinson Road...how many did they activate?

Maybe cops can claim overtime or hardship sllowance. But i blame the person who made the report. She probably said somebody in army uniform attacking her maid.

Jeffrey Ali is a dangerous criminal. Look at the huge number of police and vehicles deployed just to nab this oppie.

man-arrested-for-aggravated-outrage-of-modesty-nov-4---4.jpg

SINGAPORE: A security guard who worked at a condominium in Choa Chu Kang was charged on Monday (Nov 5) with using criminal force on a woman to outrage her modesty.

Jeffry Ali, a 32-year-old Singaporean, was accused of using criminal force on a woman of the same age at a first-floor unit in Wandervale condominium at about 5am on Sunday.

He allegedly kissed her face, cut and removed her shirt and pulled down her pants and underwear to her thighs.

Additionally, Jeffry is accused of voluntarily causing fear of instant hurt to the woman by holding a pair of red scissors and asking her to keep quiet.

man-arrested-for-aggravated-outrage-of-modesty-nov-4---1.jpg

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...rity-guard-charged-with-molest-woman-10897758

Where is the scholar commander? He is also embarrassed to show up. He will look like a fool.

Well done! Thank you PAP for keeping Singaporeans safe!! You have secured my vote and that of many other Singaporeans!!!

An example from a "First world" country.

View attachment 48897

You are well protected ...SPF will send 100 poodles to you if you call. Membership has its privileges. You deserve it.
By the way, who is more up there ...you or JohnTan?

You are well protected ...SPF will send 100 poodles to you if you call. Membership has its privileges. You deserve it.
By the way, who is more up there ...you or JohnTan?

I operate from the PM's office and am backed up by a research staff of 47.

The Honourable Mr John Tan, PPA, BBM, is with the RC and grassroots.

If you still can't figure out who is "more up there" from the info I provided, learn to use this to find out.

1541420725800.png

Clearly they think one Sinkie is more of a threat than Little India Riots.

I operate from the PM's office an am backed up by a research staff of 47.

The Honourable Mr John Tan, PPA, BBM, is with the RC and grassroots.

If you still can't figure out who is "more up there" from the info I provided, learn to use this to find out.

We both serve Singapore as patriots.