• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 5 Ppl Uplorry At Bro Chun Sing's Tanjong Pagar Ward 13 Feb 2021! Is This A Bad Omen? Pray For Bro Chun Sing

kaninabuchaojibye

You can't really blame her lah. Men will always have their egos, just like some in this forum, especially those Ah Sia Kia.
nope, i believe she has a part to play in his bf stupid conduct. if she has discouraged him from all these courting death antics, both will still be living a fulfilling life now.

Now I know why you are so against the wearing of masks.

I'm actually quite happy that so many people behave like sheep and wear masks because it has actually resulted in a higher death toll.

Without these mask mandates the deaths would probably be under 2 million.

Kee Chew

1613219130231.png

winners

nope, i believe she has a part to play in his bf stupid conduct. if she has discouraged him from all these courting death antics, both will still be living a fulfilling life now.
Anyway, the moral of this incident is: Never to be the back seat passengers of a racing coupe because there's no way of escaping in case of a crash.

The moral of the story is to use a PMD whenever possible. Even if it does catch fire, a very unlikely event, you can just jump off and throw it into a drain to douse the flames.

Here's a video of a non UL2272 certified PMD on fire. As you can see it harmed nobody other than the PMD and a small patch of grass.

pvtpublic

now I'm wondering who the M4 belongs to. Driver and his GF applied for flat recently....

if can buy M4, still buy flat only meh? strange. maybe it wasn't his car.

dredd

You obviously don't understand how things work. I can't possibly "brag" here because "sam leong" isn't a real person he's just an internet moniker... a fictional character that was created in order to provide on line entertainment and distribute porn.

Sam Leong can say whatever he wants without having to worry about information regarding his net worth to leak into the real world.
Yes, and I am also an online persona to counter your moniker status argument. So why so serious? :rolleyes:

winners

The moral of the story is to use a PMD whenever possible. Even if it does catch fire, a very unlikely event, you can just jump off and throw it into a drain to douse the flames.

Here's a video of a PMD fire. As you can see it harmed nobody other than the PMD and a small patch of grass.

Ha Ha, very sound advice indeed.

now I'm wondering who the M4 belongs to. Driver and his GF applied for flat recently....

Car can chiong and haolian. Can't do the same with a crappy little flat. Priorities, my friend. :biggrin:

KNN my uncle say people who like cars can modify anything and show off but end of the day don't be stoopid KNN eg my uncle also modify cars and revive engine last time but he will never lace or exceed any speed leemit on a road KNN this kind of thing and action eelee divide who are the stoopid people on earth lo KNN

Same for gambling KNN lose money what for gamble KNN what for queue up long queue to give money to sg pool ? KNN queue long long collect money then make sense KNN be smarter can bo KNN

You can see the leeference KNN my uncle zeng the car nice nice modify low bass engine revive till song song people see liao red eye and pray for him to crash but he never speed so he will never crash KNN now my uncle pray for them to crash they leelee crash KNN KNN KNN

he probably (illegally) modded it to test drive for owner to make it run like a porsche. if owner were to own a porsche, he wouldn’t need to mod an ah beng car, and nobody would’ve died. moral of story is to own a porsche.

Kee Chew

Remember not to follow any advice provided by Aviva. It's pretty obvious anyone who has worked there has absolutely no wisdom whatsoever to impart.

BTW do they provide safe driving advice too?

AVIVA SG basically run by these 2 Foreign Experts : Nishit & Sumit

1613271097374.png

1613271131423.png