Y yellow people Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined May 6, 2009 Messages 1,631 Points 0 Mar 2, 2010 #21 angie II said: So how does it feel? Shiok? . Click to expand... Hey thats my line! Are you my fan?
B balajii Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 1, 2010 Messages 479 Points 0 Mar 2, 2010 #22 kind of disgusting the pics. a lot of people don't look nice when naked. better ask them wear clothes lah:p
kind of disgusting the pics. a lot of people don't look nice when naked. better ask them wear clothes lah:p
Watchman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 12, 2009 Messages 13,160 Points 0 Mar 2, 2010 #23 balajii said: kind of disgusting the pics. a lot of people don't look nice when naked. better ask them wear clothes lah:p Click to expand... Please post your example of nice .
balajii said: kind of disgusting the pics. a lot of people don't look nice when naked. better ask them wear clothes lah:p Click to expand... Please post your example of nice .
ahleebabasingaporethief Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 26, 2008 Messages 5,214 Points 63 Mar 2, 2010 #24 po2wq said: TV star Grant Denyer strips off and gets into the action at the Spencer Tunick Opera House photo shoot. Picture: Toby Zerna. Click to expand... KNN baryee never take off his pants. Some more put a BIG waist pouch in front to hide his ERECTION. Dirty fellow.. <input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
po2wq said: TV star Grant Denyer strips off and gets into the action at the Spencer Tunick Opera House photo shoot. Picture: Toby Zerna. Click to expand... KNN baryee never take off his pants. Some more put a BIG waist pouch in front to hide his ERECTION. Dirty fellow.. <input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">
H huahero Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 434 Points 0 Mar 2, 2010 #25 They are doing it for 社会开放, nothing disgusting about it.
B balajii Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 1, 2010 Messages 479 Points 0 Mar 2, 2010 #26 Watchman said: Please post your example of nice . Click to expand... i dunno what is nice. i only know what is not nice.
Watchman said: Please post your example of nice . Click to expand... i dunno what is nice. i only know what is not nice.