• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

BlueCat

bro Baimi,
kumsia for the update.
me missed out on 4143 and 6764.
nv mind,hope and pray for better luck on this weekend's draws

BlueCat

23rd January 2010,Saturday

1ST PRIZE : 9565
2ND PRIZE : 0094
3RD PRIZE : 8941

STARTERS : 7431 6852 2112 6315 1369 1701 0038 6947 0067 4484

CONSOLATION : 3889 0750 3015 6169 8243 7206 5777 1331 4292 5680

GOOD LUCK TO YOU ALL AND LAUGHING ALL OUR WAY TO THE BANKS IN SINGAPORE.

BlueCat

24/01/2010
1:2032
2:2736
3:1247

s:2118 7412
5635 6442 1906
8280 5155 2108
7392 4806

c:5497 0734
3766 2806 6952
5231 0283 3207
4633 5570

BlueCat

Draw No: 2965
Wednesday 27 Jan 10

1st Prize 5853
2nd Prize 8126
3rd Prize 7353

Starter Prizes
1344 3607
4039 5839
6083 7716
7991 8498
9616 9942

Consolation Prizes
0353 2016
3594 3852
4113 4133
5087 7127
9186 9336

BlueCat

bro sg4dsiao,
nv bought la.
already posted on the zoho mail that i am pretty low on extra cash.
so skip for this week.

BlueCat

Sat 30/01/10 Draw No:2966

1st Prize 9957
2nd Prize 8792
3rd Prize 6448

Starter Prizes
3044 3510
3825 4733
4829 5020
5631 6004
7068 8703

Consolation Prizes
1570 1681
3068 3828
4526 5647
6750 6790
8731 9270

BlueCat

3rd February 2010 - Wednesday

1ST PRIZE : 5325
2ND PRIZE : 1370
3RD PRIZE : 7241

STARTERS : 7174 7524 3060 2032 7866 5800 3199 5939 6661 7871

CONSOLATION : 7227 3193 0288 9668 4300 9893 8225 7438 9547 8731

BlueCat

6th February 2010 - Saturday

1ST.3844
2ND.2589
3RD.0879

starter : 8271 5448 0708 4225 1348 2913 7194 8193 6493 7810

consol : 7088 0044 1987 4998 1527 7864 7959 0683 9287 2236

BlueCat

10th Februrary 2010,Wednesday

1ST PRIZE : 7132
2ND PRIZE : 0859
3RD PRIZE : 1061

STARTERS : 6337 8435 3513 2766 5639 0044 6400 0970 6739 6369
CONSOLATION : 2012 9851 0850 5952 6178 1996 6605 3493 9551 4314

sylvester134

On Sunday, Oil Bottle gave 3859 for that night Singapore Pools 4D Prediction / Tips / Forecast.

On Sunday Night, Singapore Pools 4D came out 5998 as 2nd Prize.
On next Consecutive Draw, Wednesday, Singapore Pools 4D come out 0859 as 2nd Prize.

2 times miss 1 number on 2nd Prize.

Is this a hint given by Oil Bottle Kumantong telling us , this set is going to strike on coming Saturday?

On Sunday, Oil Bottle gave 3859 for that night Singapore Pools 4D Prediction / Tips / Forecast.

On Sunday Night, Singapore Pools 4D came out 5998 as 2nd Prize.
On next Consecutive Draw, Wednesday, Singapore Pools 4D come out 0859 as 2nd Prize.

2 times miss 1 number on 2nd Prize.

Is this a hint given by Oil Bottle Kumantong telling us , this set is going to strike on coming Saturday?

KNNB... like this also can..

still haven't give up your KMT bullshit:oIo::oIo:

my god 'tua pau sian' also give you a number : 7145. pls bet this on sat and sun X 24 permutations X bet in spools + magnum/4D/toto whatever in malaysia..

sure will kena at least a 3 digit jumble up number somewhere..

sylvester : wanna bet:biggrin:

RK85

I no need KMT or Tua Pao Sian.

Yesterday I bought ibet $20 0127; 1st prize 7132.
Miss by 1 no.

This Sat & Sun 0127 is coming!

sylvester134

KNNB... like this also can..

still haven't give up your KMT bullshit:oIo::oIo:

my god 'tua pau sian' also give you a number : 7145. pls bet this on sat and sun X 24 permutations X bet in spools + magnum/4D/toto whatever in malaysia..

sure will kena at least a 3 digit jumble up number somewhere..

sylvester : wanna bet:biggrin:

Maybe you are correct.
Don't mind share your method of predicting 4D.

Kumantong is still not able to give 4 out of 4 numbers correct TOP 3 Prize for every draws.

Highest level right now is 3 out of 4 numbers correct on TOP 3 Prize most of the time.

It will be good if you can give some pointers on how to improve 4D Prediction to reach 4 out of 4 numbers correct for every draws or at least strike Ibet Top 3 1 week 1 time.

sylvester134

I no need KMT or Tua Pao Sian.

Yesterday I bought ibet $20 0127; 1st prize 7132.
Miss by 1 no.

This Sat & Sun 0127 is coming!

RK85, it will be nice if you share the steps on how you derive 0127 as the potential winning numbers for coming Saturday and Sunday.

Do you use manual calculation or what 4D software? Do you seek help from Gods or Spirits in the grave?

sylvester134

To SIFU and RK85 and all,

Kindly share your methods of predicting 4D or introduce any 4D Master who can give 4 out of 4 digits correct in 4D Prediction for every draws.

Do you buy 1 stack of 4D numbers or just 1 set per draw?
Does the 4D Master buy the 4D Numbers he predicted himself?

SIFU, you seem to know a lot , is your 4D Prediction free or if need to pay for membership fee, how much do you charge?

RK85, how about you? Is your 4D Prediction free or if need to pay for membership fee, how much do you charge?

Kindly share your methods of predicting 4D or introduce any 4D Master who can give 4 out of 4 digits correct in 4D Prediction for every draws.

SIFU, you seem to know a lot , is your 4D Prediction free or if need to pay for membership fee, how much do you charge?

RK85, how about you? Is your 4D Prediction free or if need to pay for membership fee, how much do you charge?

my 4d prediction is FOC, unlike yours..

the only same thing about us is we both anyhow hamtum and give numbers..

chey.. get a life lah.. you must be a real idiot if you actually believe your KMT works..

RK85

My prediction is free. I share it with whoever are interested.

Sometimes strike, sometimes no strike. It is just a game of chance, so its ok.
No need ask from god or use any specialized software.

Adidas

image003.gif