• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

BlueCat

never buy la.
congra bro diversifyx2.

1231 is super hot,IBET $1 also sold out
9210 also sold out for IBET $1S only $1 B go in.

everyone huat ! huat ! huat !

WOOHOO

SUN 140908

1st Prize

2nd prize

3rd prize

Starter Prizes
6229 1732 6249 9029 0817 2375 8200 6020 7590 4187

Consolation Prizes
3973 8426 4024 8755 1486 2332 4697 5620 9833 7181

HUAT HUAT HUAT HUAT AH!!!!

BlueCat

oh yeah,finally strike 4024 ($2 BIG).
look like this is a lucky week for me.
yesterday Liverpool won 2-1 against Manchester United,first win over Red Devils for so many years and today strike consolation.

Baimi

yesterday Liverpool won 2-1 against Manchester United,first win over Red Devils for so many years and today strike consolation.

Congra. bro.
Beh sia ho geh bo.
More to come surely.
me, same story
but will live to fight another day, eh.. draw.

WOOHOO

CONGRATS!!

more to come more to come guat ah!!!:biggrin:

BlueCat

4 sets of numbers for September 2008.
these numbers are generated by a software.

1) 1467
2) 2468
3) 3679
4) 0689

Good Luck To All !!!

wudi

SUN 140908
Starter Prizes
6229 1732 6249 9029 0817 2375 8200 6020 7590 4187

bro Baimi your number come out again. Same for my case, I ibet my car number very close to this set of numbers and jump numbers again :(

bro Sylvester any numbers from KMT for Wed 4D draw? thks in advance :smile:

BlueCat

bro Sylvester,
waiting for your numbers.

i already placed a small bet on 1467 and 3679. no combination just exact number.

Nomad

nice numbers,
but me,will be buying ToTo for this Thursday - $3million.

fa ! fa ! fa ! everyone fa !

sylvester134

Wednesday Kumantong Numbers 17 September 2008
SG POOLS 4D >>> 6732
Bonus Lobang: Monkey God Birthday celebration, Monkey God in trance came and give 4D for Wednesday: 0123 (Direct)

Magnum 4D >>> 9671
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

Sports TOTO 4D >>> 2168

BlueCat

aiyah,too late liao.
today not a good day for me.
very busy at work till miss the numbers.
also have a minor accident while coming back from lunch.
no one was injured but my friend's car is in the workshop.

his car's number is 6247 and the other car is 3436.
so just now,quickly go find a Pools outlet and buy these two numbers also.

hope everyone here,good luck & huat huat huat ah !!!

WOOHOO

WED170908

1st.4367

2nd.1998

3rd.3298

starter

8559 4398 0537 5489 1740

6811 3642 1797 2748 0637

cons

7513 2234 9148 7833 2049

8612 1332 0222 9469 0222

HUAT HUAT HUAT!!!!

Baimi

bro Baimi your number come out again. Same for my case, I ibet my car number very close to this set of numbers and jump numbers again :(

bro Sylvester any numbers from KMT for Wed 4D draw? thks in advance :smile:

It's alwlays like that wan,
buy one jump here jump there,
never buy one chun chun, damned.
8200 sunday 14 sep 08 starter's

28in961.jpg

sylvester134

Oil Bottle Kumantong gave 6732 for today Wesnesday. Singapore Pools 4D 1st Prize came out as 4367. 2 became 4 , Miss 1 number.​

Blacky Kumantong on Sunday gave 1071. Wednesday tonight ... 1st Prize is 0771, and Hit 7101 as Mbox Special.

Both hands Raising Kumantong gave 2168 for Malaysia Sports Toto 4D Prediction. At night, 3rd Prize was 8012. 6 became 0. Miss 1 Number.

http://win4d-with-kumantong.blogspot.com

BlueCat

never mind,still have this weekend.
remember to buy a little TOTO,prize is already $3million.

let all huat ah !

BlueCat

this weekend,i will bet more on 6247 and 3436.
but will still wait for bro slyvester's numbers and place a token amount on them.

Good Luck To All Punters !!!
Have An Enjoyable Weekend Ahead !!!