• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

45 mins can increase bust size (what you waiting for? help your wife sign up!)

Sunday, October 13, 2013
BodySpark Salon.

I was very honored to be able to visit BodySpark Salon to try out their signature treatment service last week before it's official launch. I am particular in using all natural products and did a self read up before going down.

BodySpark Salon is the first beauty salon in Singapore to offer Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) Bust Lifting Treatment services! BodySpark is first opened in Taiwan and it has made its way to sunny Singapore at The Central, Clarke Quay. There are no jabs, no medication needed for the bust lifting treatments!

10163457475_da6fba5f26_z.jpg

With the beautiful ladies at BodySpark and shy Japanese boss at the corner hahaha!

10163341834_fc377995c5_z.jpg

10163584613_7cf242d2f1_z.jpg

I was invited to try out Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) Bust Lifting Treatment and I was led to the treatment room and before the treatment started, the therapist took my bust measurements. It wasn't awkward like how I expected it to be simply because the therapists were really well-trained.

The therapist would then assess the bust and brief on what to expect in this treatment. My bust was said to be firm but would be better with more lift. She also suggested me to start wearing wired bras when I told her I've been wearing non-wired because of comfort. For those who haven't been taking care of your bust, this treatment would reduce and improve sagging!

Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) Bust Lifting Treatment is a 45-minute treatment where the secretion of female hormones were increased to encourage breast growth and allow better absorption of nutrients to the breast.

After the 45-minute treatment, the bust was measured once again. And, I was surprised because there was a significant difference!! The lift difference was at least 0.5cm and that is just 1 session!

10163342814_d575c35e47_z.jpg

I asked how sessions is required and I was told that it differs person to person. For me, It would be best for me to come every 3 weeks for optimal results.

BodySpark Salon
The Central, 8 Eu Tong Sen Street, #24-88,
Singapore 059818
(Kindly use the lift beside Subway)

10163342944_25798ac076_z.jpg

CB Kia Tonychat would be the first to drag his ladyboy wife to this salon..

lianbeng says: wrong to sign up for wife lah! :D leave her at home lah! sign up for gf/mistress better mah!

U spend more time with wife than mistress i assume? So to get the bang for buck, of cos sign up for wife la.

sinkie chicks really need to bust up. side effect is a busted wallet. :p

U spend more time with wife than mistress i assume? So to get the bang for buck, of cos sign up for wife la.

lianbeng replies u: if u sign up for ur wife other guys may wana bang her leh! :D u want to wear green beret n become commando?

Then by your theory u should marry Sadplumpgal. Confirm wear black beret for your whole life.

Sekali after she sign up for this, she sign up for Madison. :eek: