• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

45 IMPORTED CASES TODAY! IS PAP MAD???

Quite obvious it is a sovereign issue if a person can test negative in his own country and appear positive less than 24 hrs later...

Dun curse leh...

Afraid later he lockdown again and property crash, thousands retrench and millions bankrupt...

But i believe in singapore

Filthy fucking Indians.
Shitskin mother fuckers.

20210116_044217.jpg

Left hand collects fines, right hand ensures hotels are fully utilised for quarantine.

Lee Hsien Loong's brilliant plan. Makan both sides. :wink:

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

Increase the payment! Lengthen the quarantine!

money and effort wasted on social distancing and masking if the PAP still allow foreigners to come in.

I will not wear any more mask and will not abide by the rules until PAP prevent those foreigners from coming in.
KNN can you elaborate how you not wear mask ? KNN eg my uncle say he will bring chopper to cpfb if he cannot get his cpf money when is due KNN what you do in order not to wear mask ? KNN

money and effort wasted on social distancing and masking if the PAP still allow foreigners to come in.

I will not wear any more mask and will not abide by the rules until PAP prevent those foreigners from coming in.
You cannot just say things without supportive statement you know KNN as for social distancing my uncle also have said if sda come to him he will pull their ear to a crowded place to show them KNN say things with plan not just say for songness KNN