408 cases on 1 June 20

35 k infected n how many dead or permanently disabled or hospitalized? All this economic destruction for a flu? N singkies support it?

23 up lorry, <400 hospitalized, 12 icu.... u lock down 2 more months... a few thousands SME will sure collapse!!.. KNN.. get up on ur feet n start moving lah ... KNN :geek:

This is how MOH should report on daily basis.....

0 local infection but 408 foreign ones.

KNN my uncle think as long as there are still community case it is still very danger becas sg only has 16 towns KNN eg that day leeported junction8 jem jurong point etc have cases means everyone is still at great risk KNN my uncle doesn't think low probability means safe becas if everyone think this way then who will get since you think you won't get he also think he won't get she also think she won't get KNN but someone has to get it KNN those are very common places and my uncle also visited 1 of it to buy things KNN
Well if you and your uncle want to continue to live with this kind of fearful mentality that is your choice.

The rest of society needs to find a reasonable balance between lives and livelihoods.

Also those who choose to find this reasonable balance, naturally need to diligently practice all the requisite health safety measures.

Well if you and your uncle want to continue to live with this kind of fearful mentality that is your choice.

The rest of society needs to find a reasonable balance between lives and livelihoods.

Also those who choose to find this reasonable balance, naturally need to diligently practice all the requisite health safety measures.
My uncle agreed KNN it's individual choices on how to live safely taking into account their health status KNN but my uncle just highlighting it in case some sinkies thought it is safe to go out when the cases leemains low KNN