GIC and TH have same loser DNA. Just avoid anything they touch as it is indication of the bubble. So many examples.
1996 - 1999: Massive investments into semi-con
1999 - 2000: Massive investments into dotcom bubble. Tony and old man lead the charge.
2007 - 2008: Massive investments into global financial institutions. Again, old man and tony leading.
I think for overseas property investment, it is better to buy existing one aka 2nd hand.
At least you can view the property and not some printout.
We know. But TH is pumping shitloads into the Iskandar hole. I wonder whether it is intentional to laosai into own pockets and find SGporeans to laosai their CPF to hell.
I always win as I always buy contrarian. Which also scares me. Is the Old man and gang using our money to create the contrarian to lao sai into their own pockets?
Anyone has the contacts of these 400 people?
I have some seafront property in Bishan I wish to sell them.![]()
Mine better. I have a vertical space that you can get goods every day for free and you have no fear of low ceiling. Once a few days, they will also take out the trash. The GFA can be fantastic, depending on how many floor slabs you put in. Make sure the floor slabs let the goods fall down like Santa Claus pass, or you cannot get new ones. Very romantic as it is usually dark but can get regular skylight. hahaha.
Is the bank part of the scam? How did it happened?![]()
A friend of mine invested in a terrace house in Batam. Was never completed. Buyers beware!
Bet your last dollar on it. If bank staff not involved, this would not take place. Those involved surely resigned thereafter.
Heh! heh! heh!...was surpised nobody wanted to ask...."guess what race"??? ha ha ha
I lost a lot of money buying Indonesian golf course memberships in Batam n Bintang; I lost more money buying malaysian dirt........... MORAL of the story: stay away from corrupt countries as they do not have laws to protect investors!!
Why do you think they have so many super rich bastards in RI, Malaysia n..PRC + India???
These bastards made easy money in huge amount by plugging legal loopholes....
GIC and TH have same loser DNA. Just avoid anything they touch as it is indication of the bubble. So many examples.
1996 - 1999: Massive investments into semi-con
1999 - 2000: Massive investments into dotcom bubble. Tony and old man lead the charge.
2007 - 2008: Massive investments into global financial institutions. Again, old man and tony leading.
Bro Bigfuck, can post picture of that property?![]()
![]()
Aiyah sg oso has such thing: banks like OCBC, DBS, etc selling shitty financial products like collaterised mortgages, unit trust which eventually became toxic assets to the buyers... I personally lost 50% after being persuaded by an OCBC relationship executive & plonked $80k after this young bastard told me he personally invested $50k - on hindsight I shud hv wondered where this young punk get such money? OCBC n himself were after the plum commissions!!!!!!!!!!!
What else? Do you think OCBC was selling to me knowing that it will make money for me? NO it is commission they are after n for it they will lie, lie n lie...........
Old fart n TT still intact - these buggers got NO shame n little conscience........ it's money belong to others but they have been making big compensations!! Are they still smelling like roses? OR many of us waiting to spit at them ....soon? TT knows that he is only a 35% press see dent.
Aiyah sg oso has such thing: banks like OCBC, DBS, etc selling shitty financial products like collaterised mortgages, unit trust which eventually became toxic assets to the buyers... I personally lost 50% after being persuaded by an OCBC relationship executive & plonked $80k after this young bastard told me he personally invested $50k - on hindsight I shud hv wondered where this young punk get such money? OCBC n himself were after the plum commissions!!!!!!!!!!!
What else? Do you think OCBC was selling to me knowing that it will make money for me? NO it is commission they are after n for it they will lie, lie n lie...........
Do you not know? They go on bank paid holidays as incentive too leh.