• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

40 year old LTA Engineer assault 7 year old boy

Administrator

This guy must be a chao ah kua to even touch a young boy.

818lta.jpg

His employment:

Intelligent Transport Systems 1

Address : 181 River Valley Road Singapore 179034
Email Address :

Post Name DID Email
Manager (ITS1) CHEONG Mun Onn 63328178 [email protected]
Deputy Manager (ITS1) Ms Alicia LIANG Sze Leong 63328176 [email protected]
Principal Engineer GWEY Soon Seng 63328168 [email protected]
Senior Engineer Ms HAN Jing 63328147 [email protected]
Senior Engineer TAN Wee Keong 63328206 [email protected]
Senior Engineer Ms Sylvie TANG 63328166 [email protected]
Senior Engineer Lincoln WONG Wai Koon 63326951 [email protected]
Senior Engineer YEO Koon Cheng 63326954 [email protected]
Executive Engineer Ms Ranjani CHANDRAN 63328184 [email protected]

Thanks for the post. Here's the vdo.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/Ns9KnlP8h4g" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hunt this mother fucker down!

EXPOSE HIM!
Shame LTA!
Make it VIRAL and he will face the natural consequences!

before jumping into conclusion, i will like to see the video 10-15sec before it was edited. The man was wrong to slap the kid but did anyone find out why he did that? Nowsaday parents too pamper children liao, their kids can do no wrong in all time. i also a parent, my kid come home complain kenna bully, push and beaten by classmates all the time, complain to teachers also useless. As i cannot go school to beat up the classmates, i can only tell my son to punch them back and i will settle with the school when that happen.

i dont want him to be like 60.1% when he grow up. i want him to fight for himself.

Some brats are born to be slapped! Esp those Ah Neh brats..parents allow them to run riot in MRT stations and treat the place like playground, screaming and shouting, and the parents just pretend and act stupid, macam their kids are damned adorable or something..

My hands itch to slap them into smithereens...

before jumping into conclusion, i will like to see the video 10-15sec before it was edited. The man was wrong to slap the kid but did anyone find out why he did that? Nowsaday parents too pamper children liao, their kids can do no wrong in all time. i also a parent, my kid come home complain kenna bully, push and beaten by classmates all the time, complain to teachers also useless. As i cannot go school to beat up the classmates, i can only tell my son to punch them back and i will settle with the school when that happen.

i dont want him to be like 60.1% when he grow up. i want him to fight for himself.

Maybe you can suggest to him that he form his own gang. Once he has his own gang he can go after these bullies:confused:
Just give him some $ as seed money to get the ball rolling. He can then diversify into the protection business.

Must learn from from watching how the PAP & gang operates lah.

This guy must be a chao ah kua to even touch a young boy.

His employment:

Intelligent Transport Systems 1

Online witch hunts are biased and one must understand why he did it. It's wrong to hit a child but it's worse to slam him down without understanding his reasons. Even I would be angry if someone hit and bully my son. But of course I wouldn't do it the brute way. I'll get the teacher to take disciplinary action on him.

To extrapolate....

If you were the father of the boy who got whacked by the man, and saw him hitting your child, would you be justified in going to your son's defence by whacking the man there and then?

I would.. if any mofo touched my kids and I saw it, I'd beat the crap out of him there and then... and say sorry later.

Beating kids is unpardonable, but the video is nothing like what's described on the Facebook comments: "pulled on his hair, pushed his head to bang the wall". I have had more physical duels with sam seng kias at a sand playground or an outdoor basketball court.

All in all, a conflict brought about by two overprotective, kiasu Sinkie parents. I'm glad to have opted out of the silly breeding game.

i have worked with LTA before as a vendor, i find that these gahment servants are veery eccentric kind of pple. i'd liken the idea that they dun have any PR skills and will not survive if they leave this organisation.

Thanks for the post. Here's the vdo.

Hunt this mother fucker down!

Watching the video I only see the guy smack the head deson't even look like a heavy slap. Boy would have held on attacked area if it was painful. And no slam head on wall like the accusation indicated.

i have worked with LTA before as a vendor, i find that these gahment servants are veery eccentric kind of pple. i'd liken the idea that they dun have any PR skills and will not survive if they leave this organisation.

Civil serpents' idea of cool:

[video=youtube;nngYqmulLJI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nngYqmulLJI[/video]

At least this time, we don't need to ask for the names of the kid's parents. ;)

Regardless of how Kiam Par the kid is, adults settle with adults. Kids settle with kids. In this case, LTA engineer SUAY SIOW for working for LTA.