• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

40 percent of Americans earn less than $15 an hour

"I don't want to be a tone deaf CEO; while the company is doing fine, it is absolutely obvious that a big chunk of [people] have been left behind," Dimon said. "Forty percent of Americans make less than $15 an hour. Forty percent of Americans can't afford a $400 bill, whether it's medical or fixing their car. Fifteen percent of Americans make minimum wages, 70,000 die from opioids" annually.

"If you travel around to most neighborhoods where companies live, they're doing fine," Dimon said. "So we've kind of bifurcated the economy."

https://www.cnbc.com/2019/03/18/jam...t-the-us-economy-leaving-the-poor-behind.html

Asterix

This rich ass should put his money where his mouth is and donate his some of his billions to "help the poor". Most importantly, no new taxes on the middle class just because some loaded liberal feels guilty about his excessive wealth.

No new taxes? How to make life better for middle class then?

50% of the world's population has below average intelligence so it is not surprising that most of them earn peanuts.

If dumbfucks earned a lot of money it would turn fairness on its head.

Middle class community actually contribute the most to consumer spending. Taxing them too much will cause economic slowdown.
In the west, even if you earn peanuts, you still have to pay income tax. And that is good as the poor too understands the pain of paying taxes.

Dimon was speaking at an event at the bank’s New York headquarters to unveil a new $350 million program to boost job prospects for people in under-served communities. The J.P. Morgan chairman and CEO has frequently voiced concern about the declining labor force participation rate and the shortfalls of the educational system in preparing people for emerging roles.
It’s not about a college degree,” said Dimon, who graduated from Tufts University and Harvard Business School. “Having gone I know just how worthless a college degree is sometimes.”

Dimon called the education system “broken” and said his bank stopped giving philanthropic dollars to colleges years ago. Instead, the company is focusing on community colleges and training programs

Apprenticeship is accepted norm in japan and germany where students learn as they work, and getting a certificate once they achieve certain standards. Students get a income doing this instead of earning nothing in classes getting a degreee.

Thanks to PAP, more than half the sinkie population earn $15 per hour, even after taxes. The median sinkie family monthly income is $9k.

50% of the world's population has below average intelligence so it is not surprising that most of them earn peanuts.

KNN intelligence or being smarter does not directly equates to wealth KNN there are many wise kopi uncles who are poor i.e some type of monies are not supposed to be earned at expense of others mishap or hardships KNN on the other hand many dumb fucks are rich due to inheritance, committed crimes and seĺing their souls like pappy dogs KNN basically you cannot associate wealth directly with intelligence KNN

69% of the world population has below average iq as iq level, literacy rate, gdp correlate with reproduction rate. basically, in 69 years, the world is fucked with more niggers, central/south american andean natives, hispanics, middle-easterners, and south asians pooping out more children.
1552955799450.png

1552956255757.png
1552956176590.png

1552956212248.png

Thanks to PAP, more than half the sinkie population earn $15 per hour, even after taxes. The median sinkie family monthly income is $9k.

then why so many people qualify for CHAS, GST voucher, Workfare and need handouts...................even got to make sure got $3 meals at hawker centres.........

"I don't want to be a tone deaf CEO; while the company is doing fine, it is absolutely obvious that a big chunk of [people] have been left behind," Dimon said. "Forty percent of Americans make less than $15 an hour. Forty percent of Americans can't afford a $400 bill, whether it's medical or fixing their car. Fifteen percent of Americans make minimum wages, 70,000 die from opioids" annually.

"If you travel around to most neighborhoods where companies live, they're doing fine," Dimon said. "So we've kind of bifurcated the economy."

https://www.cnbc.com/2019/03/18/jam...t-the-us-economy-leaving-the-poor-behind.html

Dimon is a Jew at a Zionist bank....................enough said...............

mcD's paying $15 an hour to their staff in oz but they have changed strategy, nowadays no more cashiers, all automated ordering kiosks. and maybe one cashier to help you out if kiosk service is not for you.

Asterix

No new taxes? How to make life better for middle class then?

Gahbrament everywhere is manned by useless jiakliaobees. That is why these civil serpents chose the iron rice bowl in the first place. Taxes is not and never will be the answer!