• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 4 doctors challenge MOH policies on wearing masks

RIP 02.gif

Should be ".. contradicts authorities' ADVICE".

"Advise" is a verb.

Screenshot 2020-02-13 08.30.01.png

The gahmen is caught unprepared with no adequate mask. Thus the way out is to advise Sinkies not to use mask. But even one PAP MP know that it is bullshit, she put on both mask and gloves.

One person will take hiatus for 3 months again... to manage LKY affair...

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...d=20&cx_testVariant=cx_1&cx_artPos=1#cxrecs_s

Wow. Straight away get another dr to rebut.

Finally! We have doctors speaking up from the MOH.

A/P Hsu Li Yang is my classmate. Infectious Disease specialist.

The PAP should have got drs to speak about this BEFORE those 4 doctors wrote that letter. As I have said let drs do the talking and send the message.

Now....you have those 4 drs who said wear masks. Then you ask drs to say dont wear masks......you say the public will have confidence or not?

Stupid PAP govt!

The gahmen is caught unprepared with no adequate mask. Thus the way out is to advise Sinkies not to use mask. But even one PAP MP know that it is bullshit, she put on both mask and gloves.
Bulls eye. Why don't all doctors and nurses discard their masks then since it's useless to wear them.

KNN now is only mask mask KNN when the day comes sg shortage of food pap will tell you only the sick and child followed by teenager needs to eat everyday KNN

Common sense will tell u that wearing a mask even if u are not sick is still better than not at all.

Look at the proportion of imbeciles in any given population. You trust them to wear masks when they are sick? Fucking hell!

Michael Jackson used to often wear a mask in public, even when he wasn't sick.

51e8cc0df66077494531d4917e3cabd4.jpg

Gov dot sg has already published and released lots of 'only wear a mask if you're not feeling well' propaganda. It'll be hard to walk back on this without a tremendous loss of face. :wink:

So sakti elite. Tekan peasants still can be MP
Sinkies love elites. Keep voting for them every election.

Dont blame the MP and ministers. They are put there by the people by giving what the people want.

Many sinkies would dream their daughter can be like Cheng Li Hui you know.