• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

369 and some other gangs in singapore

or the elite mexican marines, who have been thrown into the war as drug gangs hire elite mercenaries of their own, including former members of u.s. special forces. :eek:

image.jpg

Thought Guni Ter is SYH and One Eye Dragon is AST?

303 is still around what, although now is predominantly malay. Your ancient 303 is the joo chiat-tembeling road group?

This issue discussed before...
The papers reported Tony Kia as AST headman.
Other reports that Tony Kia himself claims to be former AST headman....
Dunno if meant to mislead or some misreporting....
The entire affair was SGH and the subsequent surrender of the driver ah chwee and other key witnesses were also all SGH people.

7-5, that's 10 hrs work.
U started earlier today at sg 10pm, got to knock off 1 hr earlier, that's still 10 hrs of work.
How long is lunch time break?

i'm a very dedicated sbf forummer that is highly supportive of the pap and their policies. we have meals brought into my office so we can hound the detractors night in night out, and defend pap policies to the hilt 24 by 7. you can check out the food we eat from the menu at zerocater.com. we have gone high tech and social media-friendly. :biggrin:

AhKong

The smelly people again, reputation smelly from Toa Payoh, Tanjong Rhu, Kallang airport to Teck Whye.

spotter542

Heard Hailam kia Tan Tong Meng is behind the scene after his assassination ?
Bro GD can confirm ?
:p

Oh I remembered this case, 1eye dragon managed to escape but he was too tam chia to stop at KL to eat chicken rice and caught there LOL

sochi2014

SG paikias when compared to atheist leaders like Stalin Mao and Hitler is just like mosquito bites to humanity.

Oh I remembered this case, 1eye dragon managed to escape but he was too tam chia to stop at KL to eat chicken rice and caught there LOL

Rumour has it he was betrayed by his Malaysian contacts but truth was the police tapped his wife's phone and followed her when she went to kl to meet him. Self pwned.
His escape and hiding in Malaysia was aided by Malaysian gang linked to one of the heavenly kings. The same people that sold him the gun that he used for the murder.

Rumour has it he was betrayed by his Malaysian contacts but truth was the police tapped his wife's phone and followed her when she went to kl to meet him. Self pwned.
His escape and hiding in Malaysia was aided by Malaysian gang linked to one of the heavenly kings. The same people that sold him the gun that he used for the murder.

oic, so it is not mudland police boleh, is mudland paikia boleh :biggrin:

bigboss

All criminal gangs in sinkie land are really just street corner gangs now. The real gangs existed in the 1950s and 1960s before LKY smacked them like house flies. After LKY had hung a few of them and sent the rest to P Senang, all gang leaders kuai kuai retired.

Today, the foreigners might try to set up their own triads in sinkie land. To these foreigners, triad is a way of life in their own countries. When they moved to sinkie land, their way of life would surely follow.

Is the pap Govt hard headed enough to deal with these foreign triads? Time will tell.

You can see many foreigners with tats all over their bodies. Art form or gang affiliation?

soIsee

All criminal gangs in sinkie land are really just street corner gangs now. The real gangs existed in the 1950s and 1960s before LKY smacked them like house flies. After LKY had hung a few of them and sent the rest to P Senang, all gang leaders kuai kuai retired.

Today, the foreigners might try to set up their own triads in sinkie land. To these foreigners, triad is a way of life in their own countries. When they moved to sinkie land, their way of life would surely follow.

Is the pap Govt hard headed enough to deal with these foreign triads? Time will tell.

The only triad here is LEE triad lah. There will not be FT triad settting up shop here cos places like this have a special provision for them to be detained indefinitely without trial.

Of course this fare much better cos if it had been N Korea, these triad members would have a bullet placed behind them without so much of a fanfare if they compete with KIM triad over there. LoL