Status
Not open for further replies.
My poems are silly banter, still trying to get Samuraisama to come out, if he’s still alive, I draw my inspiration from him. The wit, the speed, oh my...
samuraisama? who that? love the poems anyway. very good.

eh... I noticed the forum's a little different. Just realized I can like in different ways now...

samuraisama? who that? love the poems anyway. very good.

eh... I noticed the forum's a little different. Just realized I can like in different ways now...
Samauraisama? an outstanding poet whose poems are as sharp as his katana, cuts through bullshit with no remorse.

if you're heading to napa, remember to get a bottle of just the tipsy rosé for $36.9.
1631937665483.png

Yep, folks tend to be more brash in an anonymous. And behaving badly and being dicks too. Just avoid or ignore them lah. People will believe what they want to believe. That's when they stop learning. Not anyone's fault but their own that they remain ignorant.

FYI, pro and anti vaxxers here have been slugging it out for the past few months. Entertaining stuff, as well as educational.:biggrin:
Im a dick im consistent.sinkies dont have a normal human brain. Treating them as equaks is an insult.

My poems are silly banter, still trying to get Samuraisama to come out, if he’s still alive, I draw my inspiration from him. The wit, the speed, oh my...

knn

mr samurai has only written 3 msgs
then mia ?

refer #57

btw, from yr comments
he must have come from a Good school

mr samurai has only written 3 msgs
then mia ?
during the migration from Delphi to here, not sure how many came over, some of us verified our identities on Delphi by declaring our handles here in Delphi as we ported ourselves over. not sure if this moniker is the real McCoy. :frown::frown::frown:

Doc -- it has been very nice knowing you.

@sweetiepie -- knn u de bestest.
every time, we exchanged criticism and sarcasm and F each other
but we knew its just for fun :roflmao:

i have finally decided to go for my covid vax on monday 20/10.
let it be -- whether i live or die :poop:

....... until i cum on air monday night :sleep:

Doc -- it has been very nice knowing you.

@sweetiepie -- knn u de bestest.
every time, we exchanged criticism and sarcasm and F each other
but we knew its just for fun :roflmao:

i have finally decided to go for my covid vax on monday 20/10.
let it be -- whether i live or die :poop:

....... until i cum on air monday night :sleep:
Chao turtle you going for turtle booster shot ? KNN

Status
Not open for further replies.