leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Oct 28, 2008 #1 the gabramen says it's ok the girlfriend agrees. the boyfriend says YES, let's do it! ...and one unborn foetus just went down the drain. IT'S OK, RIGHT?
the gabramen says it's ok the girlfriend agrees. the boyfriend says YES, let's do it! ...and one unborn foetus just went down the drain. IT'S OK, RIGHT?
Ah Guan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 3,125 Points 0 Oct 28, 2008 #2 Your boyfriend says OK But gahmen say CANNOT So GAY SEX is illegal
char_jig_kar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 11, 2008 Messages 2,501 Points 0 Oct 28, 2008 #3 leetahbar said: the gabramen says it's ok the girlfriend agrees. the boyfriend says YES, let's do it! ...and one unborn foetus just went down the drain. IT'S OK, RIGHT? Click to expand... Apa ini? (Malay: Whats this?)
leetahbar said: the gabramen says it's ok the girlfriend agrees. the boyfriend says YES, let's do it! ...and one unborn foetus just went down the drain. IT'S OK, RIGHT? Click to expand... Apa ini? (Malay: Whats this?)
angie II Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 3, 2008 Messages 3,185 Points 0 Oct 28, 2008 #4 leetahbar said: the gabramen says it's ok the girlfriend agrees. the boyfriend says YES, let's do it! ...and one unborn foetus just went down the drain. IT'S OK, RIGHT? Click to expand... the gabramen says it's ok the girlfriend agrees. the boyfriend says YES, let's do it! the couple had their activity cam recorded video is stolen n circulated on internet they became instant porn stars NEXT PLEASE!!!
leetahbar said: the gabramen says it's ok the girlfriend agrees. the boyfriend says YES, let's do it! ...and one unborn foetus just went down the drain. IT'S OK, RIGHT? Click to expand... the gabramen says it's ok the girlfriend agrees. the boyfriend says YES, let's do it! the couple had their activity cam recorded video is stolen n circulated on internet they became instant porn stars NEXT PLEASE!!!
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Oct 28, 2008 #5 because a pal of mine just flushed 3 foetuses down the drain...and one more is akan datang (coming soon). that was the reasoning he gave to alleviate the guilt of mercy baby killing. another more fantastic reason: foetus "does not have feeling".... so the reason for sharing this simple stark scene.
because a pal of mine just flushed 3 foetuses down the drain...and one more is akan datang (coming soon). that was the reasoning he gave to alleviate the guilt of mercy baby killing. another more fantastic reason: foetus "does not have feeling".... so the reason for sharing this simple stark scene.
Ah Guan Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 3,125 Points 0 Oct 28, 2008 #6 You swallowed so much cum .... Do your boyfriend's glistening white globs of sperm have souls?
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Oct 28, 2008 #7 SimKhengHwee said: alamak chao ah kwa ... your karchng got poked everyday you also got no feeling liao hor .... ;9) Click to expand... hahaha...that's why aborted a piece of SHIT like you.LOL!!
SimKhengHwee said: alamak chao ah kwa ... your karchng got poked everyday you also got no feeling liao hor .... ;9) Click to expand... hahaha...that's why aborted a piece of SHIT like you.LOL!!
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Oct 28, 2008 #8 Ah Guan said: You swallowed so much cum .... Do your boyfriend's glistening white globs of sperm have souls? Click to expand... u wanna describe more of your experience?
Ah Guan said: You swallowed so much cum .... Do your boyfriend's glistening white globs of sperm have souls? Click to expand... u wanna describe more of your experience?
B Bigfuck Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 18, 2008 Messages 4,863 Points 48 Oct 28, 2008 #9 What the fuck u tocking? Go tock in the trashbin section.
leetahbar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 15,744 Points 83 Oct 28, 2008 #10 everyone's agreeing to an abortion. what about u?
leetarsah Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 75 Points 0 Oct 28, 2008 #11 leetahbar said: everyone's agreeing to an abortion. what about u? Click to expand... bapok you can stuff tampons into your mouth to stop your menses!
leetahbar said: everyone's agreeing to an abortion. what about u? Click to expand... bapok you can stuff tampons into your mouth to stop your menses!