3 wallabouts today.... compare and contrast. before, during and after

brocoli

Before: NSP actually publicise on their website bnut unlike in the past, jeanette and Nicole did not publicise @ all... there was fb blackout

387587_176342575793832_100002542727275_319999_1284682147_n.jpg

after the event we have GMS teeling us that 40 turnout

During: Yaw and JJ publicise on their FB... after the event there was 1 peekture

382918_197209567026340_115316645215633_413698_1591905363_n.jpg

After: SDP did not publicise befor and during... AFter the event SDP promptly post 31 new photos to the album SDP Walkabout [20th Nov 2011].

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150474481858455.428147.322502513454&type=1

SDP went to Tanjong Pagar.

where did NSP go? Paya Lebar??? why didnt they go during CP era why only go there during CSM era

Seriously, I am not even worried about WP going to Tampines for their ground work, why should you over react when NSP goes to Kovan for walk about?

This is really hilarious. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

Seriously, I am not even worried about WP going to Tampines for their ground work, why should you over react when NSP goes to Kovan for walk about?

This is really hilarious. ;)

Goh Meng Seng

I see people celebrating when WP goes Tampines... but NSP kanna shoot left right centre on edmw when they know NSP goin to Kovan....
think you should start worrying

I see people celebrating when WP goes Tampines... but NSP kanna shoot left right centre on edmw when they know NSP goin to Kovan....
think you should start worrying

Why should I worry? Btw, what is edmw?

Goh Meng Seng

LOL! I see... that's the hardware zone forum...

Goh Meng Seng

huat is the farkin pt that NSP do walkabout in opp stronghold Paya Lebar then there is no peekture? dun blame media blackout...

boh xiong mai gong wei

320599_326570160692907_149672065049385_1551522_928430826_n.jpg

303928_326570260692897_149672065049385_1551523_1279400775_n.jpg
375751_326570434026213_149672065049385_1551526_831194181_n.jpg

387484_326569577359632_149672065049385_1551510_502247808_n.jpg

320073_326569610692962_149672065049385_1551511_1105582106_n.jpg

392119_326569654026291_149672065049385_1551512_799610359_n.jpg

391762_326569914026265_149672065049385_1551518_53991994_n.jpg

as far as the world is concern... SDP and WP did walkabout... NSP spencer Ng should be sacked.... since he dunn how to do outreach

Was That The Babe Han Su May ?

huat is the farkin pt that NSP do walkabout in opp stronghold Paya Lebar then there is no peekture? dun blame media blackout...

boh xiong mai gong wei

391762_326569914026265_149672065049385_1551518_53991994_n.jpg

as far as the world is concern... SDP and WP did walkabout... NSP spencer Ng should be sacked.... since he dunn how to do outreach

glendahan-20060702.jpg