hope they got to test this!

Drinking only wat? Hope they get laid as well![]()
hope they got to test this!
![]()
Aiyo cut him some slack la.
Probably went to drown sorrow over FT comments on him.
Phelps also kena caught for ganja.....youths will be youths
What if a china or a Chinese sinkie got drunk? Would you say the same thing?
Chinese sinkie is still a sinkie.
PRC chinks already high on all the steroids pumped into them
so would you?
seriously need to ask you and you refuse to answer cos you are bias to chinese.
I would say obigood.....chinks are scums of the earth.
I got no allegiance with PRC. I am only biased to PRC chinks....Taiwan hk and other chinks I like
TODAY sources claimed that they were not drunk.
"TODAY said sources told them the swimmers did not appear drunk upon their return but The Straits Times said at least two of them were “heavily intoxicated” and needed assistance from village security personnel to escort them back to the housing area for Singapore athletes."
https://sg.sports.yahoo.com/blogs/f...ing-probed-for-drunk-behaviour-021935400.html
i can bet you hate all chinese including sinkie ones.
Ya lo, Asian Games gives out free condoms, but getting drunk is a no-no.
Heineken atau chivas atau champor ?![]()
Lets keep an open mind. they say 3 singapore swimmers got caught. They might have been women swimmers. Maybe attended a fuck party somewhere, and came back drunk and covered in kimchee jism.
dun think they're not drunk...only tipsy I beleive....else how can they walked and returned back ...
anyway me see no harm in having a few to many beers to celebrate...
after all there was no fights, no violence... why make a mountain out of a mountain![]()