3 qualities you value as a person, in a social group and in a country

stemming from an old thread, me was pondering over the things that me value.

as a person, these are the top three qualities that me value
compassion
humility
wisdom

within a social group, these are the top three qualities that me value
efficiency
integrity
teamwork

as a country, these are the top three qualities that me value
harmony
justice
vibrancy

what are the qualities you value?

Just one: having balls. This will solve most problems.

compassion
humility
wisdom

Surprisingly, "courage" is missing in your list of qualities. "Courage", in Tonychat's language, is having the balls. And I feel "justice" has to be a necessary part of a person too. "Humility" and "compassion" overlap each other. More often than not, a compassionate person is humble.

Now Wisdom has to be tempered by Justice. Otherwise, a wise person can still lack fairness and uses his wisdom to exploit the weak and seek gains for himself. Courage is needed to administer justice. Otherwise, there will be Kangaroo courts.

as a person, these are the top three qualities that sinkies value
Kiasu
Kiasi
Kiabor
Kiaboh
Kia chenghu

within a social group,
Ditto

as a country,
Ditto

As a Friend:
(a) Honesty
(b) Respectfulness
(c) Integrity

Within a social group:
(a) Inclusiveness
(b) Respectfulness
(c) Teamwork
(d) Integrity
(e) Responsibility

From a government
(a) Humility
(b) Compassion
(c) Efficiency
(d) Intelligent
(e) Servant leadership
(f) Incorruptibility
(g) Open-minded
(h) Lawful

compassion
humility
wisdom

efficiency
integrity
teamwork

harmony
justice
vibrancy

i have all these but look what lky's cronies done to me, it's better to be like them rather than my old self...:o

compassion
humility
wisdom

efficiency
integrity
teamwork

harmony
justice
vibrancy

Whatever value as a person, social group or Country you equated it with, it always boil down to, am i doing the right thing, there is alway a fault, if someone want to find fault.

End of the day, do what you think is right and has given it all yours best as a person, Social Group or Country, you can't please everyone else, you gotta please yourself sometime...:D:D:D

compassion
humility
wisdom

efficiency
integrity
teamwork

enslave
harmony
justice
vibrancy

i valued these :

as a person - selfish , boastful , deceitful

as a social group - back stabbing , manipulative , shameless .

as a country - enslave , control and plunder.

:mad: :mad: :mad:

In moi orpid...those who highfly...all hab dis 3 qualities...suck cock/backstab/taichi...tat explain i neber manage 2 fly but...hey moi pretty proud ot it leh...:D:D

you left out 2 important traits.....cunny, greedy.....am sure you can slot these 2 values in somewhere

i valued these :

as a person - selfish , boastful , deceitful

as a social group - back stabbing , manipulative , shameless .

as a country - enslave , control and plunder.

:mad: :mad: :mad:

compassion
humility
wisdom

Add on courage you get a Buddha virtue.
Just like me ... Paiseh ..:D

compassion
humility
wisdom

As a person, me think I am compassionate and humble. :D

But am I wise enough? Me think I can get even more wise! :)

wizard of oz........only need brain, a heart, and courage

Wisdom
Compassion
Courage