• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

3 Indian sisters, 11, 9 and 6 raped and murdered !!!

The three girls - aged 11, nine and six - went missing, found 4 days later down a well near their village of Murmadi

The girls' grandfather believes the sisters were lured away by a stranger with promises of food.

The sisters' father died 4 years ago and the family struggles to get by on the lowly wage earned by their mother as a labourer.

Villagers have already criticised the police handling of the case - claiming they tried to pass off the deaths as an accident.

And... that is why this is as believable as Harry Potter.

[video=youtube;Xl0b2LGf9jM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xl0b2LGf9jM[/video]

got link to news?

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/1255315/1/.html

MUMBAI: Three sisters aged between six and 11 were raped and murdered before their bodies were dumped down a village well in rural western India, police said on Wednesday.

The bodies of the three schoolgirls were found last week, two days after they went missing on February 14 from their home in the Bhandara district of Maharashtra state, police superintendent Aarti Singh told AFP.

"The bodies of the three young girls were found in a well, with their schoolbags and footwear," Singh told AFP by phone from Nagpur, adding they were aged six, nine and 11.

"The post-mortem has confirmed that the girls were raped and then murdered."

No arrests have been made but Singh said four people had been detained for questioning and investigations were still under way.

Family members said the girls had gone out to look for their mother who was out of the house and no one heard from them again.

The incident led to protests by villagers, Singh said, echoing angry rallies in the capital New Delhi after the brutal gang-rape and murder of a 23-year-old student on a bus in December.

That incident sparked a nationwide debate about the treatment of women and girls and their safety in India.

And we are bringing all these thrash into our country .......

If something similar happens, I bet it'll be at Sentosa. ;)

64495_10152548147485621_2060668229_n.jpg

So how? Ask the women in Singapore to avoid going to public places? Other than a total disbarment from the country, i don't see how we can solve this stinky problem.

If something similar happens, I bet it'll be at Sentosa. ;)

The typical blue collar Indian trash pouring into Singapore is poor, not educated & deprived. Only a matter of time before they upgrade from maids to our female population.

these indians fucked almost anything they can find. i worry for our women

You are wrong,i am now sitting in ah kun and found 2 seperate couples ah neh guys and chinese girls intimately sitting together !Either these 2 Chinese girls are sick or i m sick?Because i hv observed many of such scene !

our women are sick. perhaps they like to play hide and seek in the darkness :D last night channel 8 had an interview about a chinese girl marrying an indian man. more propaganda

These filthy Shit skins and ppl wee complaining its racist homeroom about skins raping young children?

our women are sick. perhaps they like to play hide and seek in the darkness :D last night channel 8 had an interview about a chinese girl marrying an indian man. more propaganda

these Chinese girls want to follow angmoh marry niggers.....................S'pore very hard to find niggers mah...............so marry ah neh lor..........

normally these girls are jialat one.............so don't marry Chinese guys also good lah.............