Proves singkies are indeed getting richer, contrary to what may Sayers want us to think.
I love the PAP logic exhibited here. Are sinkees still sleeping?
Proves singkies are indeed getting richer, contrary to what may Sayers want us to think.
Another cultural change of working from home will complete my prediction of what the future Singapore will be. Therefore in my prediction, $2 million ECs and $1.5 million HDB flats will become very common.
These $2 million ECs are only the beginning. HDB flats will also grow bigger, not smaller. Why?
COE, or any new form of vehicle tax, will continue to move up but a nuclear family will facilitate car pooling and better utilisation of the car yet giving the affordability of private transport.
$2 million ECs and $1.5 million HDB flats will become very common.
Over the last 10 years (Feb 2012), the Gini coefficient for Singapore has increased from 0.433 to 0.452.
Why don't you say the rich getting richer and the poor getting poorer? Like that song boh?
bro,
the price is sustained by allowing a larger influx of immigrants. must prevent a 2/3 majority in the next GE.
Once FTs settle down to become PRs and citizens
handful picks red paspot! ... datz 5, ye noe ...... out of every 10 FTs me know, only 50% take up PR, only a handful picks up the red passport.
Brother Kinana,time is near,time to go back to the team,your mission is almost over,God bless,amenProves singkies are indeed getting richer, contrary to what may Sayers want us to think.
handful picks red paspot! ... datz 5, ye noe ...:p
oh yah hor... 5 in 100 then :o:o:o
The FTs you met include Banglas and maids or not?
white collared professionals, blue collared workers, quite a good mix actually :o:o:o
that's why me worry, out of every 10 FTs me know, only 50% take up PR, only a handful picks up the red passport.
Are you worried about the over-crowding or are you worried about the increasing citizenship?
5 in 100 may not be too shocking but if you are talking of PMET and skilled manpower only, then it is bad news.