• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

25th March (5pm) - A phenomenon spotted in the street

Piles and Stacks of Straits Times no taker. I was quite mobile today, I travelled from Woodland to Toa Payoh, than Bishan and back to Paya Lebar and than to Bugis. Everywhere I see similar "sign". I wonder how the "journalists" in braddell road feel when they spend all nights and days thinking how to write craps for their master.

Than I pity one Ah Pek sitting under the sun and paid him 90cts to grab a piece of Shit. Indeed the shit news reported that there were 2100 callers yesterday dying to subscribe to the Shit Times. I laughed so loud that everyone was staring at my direction, and when they were not looking I quickly let the straits Time landed inside the public rubish can - my bag became much lighter and so does my heart.

SHIT-TIMES had eventually gotten every last reader TOO SICK about reading their craps. Especially these bloody shameless GE propagandas.:D:oIo:

It's time for SPH to trim some fat. At least it's leaner.

... I laughed so loud that everyone was staring at my direction, and when they were not looking I quickly let the straits Time landed inside the public rubish can ...
u shud have done dat while dey were stil looking ... :o

Shitty timnes go down hill now you can see the paper pages is cutting down. Very thin copies. Same as the Mediacocok advertise asking customer to put on ad in TV as low as $3k. So cheap.

Oei you all don't like that... no wonder my SPH share price dropped today

But they still earning millions a day leh.... :(

Without property add SPH will have to declare bankrupt.
Those want to take down Shifty Times can start Property paper, Jobs search and car paper all link into one paper.
Just need to publish twice a week . I sure SPH will tah boleh tahan in 3 month.

No doubt classified is one of the main source of income, but what they earn most is through advertising and copyrights. 1 page ad is 48k I think, copyrights for their article to featured in books or websites is in thousands too.

Than I pity one Ah Pek sitting under the sun and paid him 90cts to grab a piece of Shit. Indeed the shit news reported that there were 2100 callers yesterday dying to subscribe to the Shit Times.

lianbeng wonders why pay 90cts when u can read free ST or any news online FREE of charge nowadays?

I still buy Shitty Times to read. Only the "LIFE" section. The rest goes straight to the trash can. :D

I wonder how the "journalists" in braddell road feel when they spend all nights and days thinking how to write craps for
This is a capitalist society, where money is the chief determinant of the worth of all goods and services. Like for example if I get paid $100 million to write a book about anything I could care if you throw or burn or do whatever the bloody hell you want with the book in my face. I might even join some of you in these debased social activities just for fun. And that of parodying you guys.

Stop lying you ugly, smelly piece of shit skin SamuelStalin. :D