• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2505 CB 鸡败进水! Naked CB Neh Neh by thousands Skinny Dip Pic

tun_dr_m

https://www.rt.com/news/429323-naked-women-skinny-dip-record/

2,505 barenaked ladies take over beach in record-breaking skinny dip (PHOTOS)
Published time: 10 Jun, 2018 13:09 Edited time: 10 Jun, 2018 13:25
Get short URL
5b1d0afffc7e93bc7f8b45da.jpg

© Clodagh Kilcoyne / Reuters
Thousands of naked women descended on an Irish beach to break the world’s record for the biggest group skinny dip.
The ‘Strip and Dip’ event took place at the Maghermore Beach in Wicklow on Friday. Women from across Ireland and beyond gathered in an attempt to create biggest ever mass naked swim. Photographs show a sea of naked bodies running into the water, leaving piles of clothes on the beach behind them.

The previous world record was set in March 2015, when 786 people had a communal skinny dip in Perth, Australia. Finland has also claimed to have had the largest dip, with 789 stripping off at a music festival in 2017.

These women easily smashed that record, with 2,505 people stripping off and running into the sea.

5b1d21c7dda4c8355f8b45e2.jpg

The event was arranged as a charity swim to raise money for a children’s cancer charity. Many of the women taking part have battled cancer, and they proudly posed with their scars.

“It’s basically giving a big ‘feck you’ to cancer.” organizer Dee Featherstone said. “For those who have cancer, they’re taking ownership of their bodies again,”

5b1d0c82dda4c8905e8b45e3.jpg

Think your friends would be interested? Share this story!

either at home or at sea, the fishes would be dead anyway, only the hermit crabs would be happy as they can find new homes :eek:
Yeah there is always crab and crap inside your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!

You don't need my consent to be a slut. You are born one.
Go call these Irish women sluts with your name published. Don’t just hide behind the computer calling them and me. You are born from Malaysian sluts ccb and you open mouth only stinks. Coward Malaysian dog!

Gin got a big hole. A hermit whale would make its way in.
Filthy Malaysians only can win me by using sexual harassment. Bloody useless dogs. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Or win harassment by firecrackers or mysterious knocks on my house walls etc. this kind of lowlife are aplenty in Msia and yet sinkies still love to find one out of a million to glorify them. Bloody stupid sinkies!

Your pink light was switched on, they looking for prostitutes, they can also smell your hai mi.

Your timing is exactly like @glockman and @Cottonmouth now. Your words getting more alike too so mean pathological liar. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Malaysian dogs hiding behind computer to repeat malicious lies of me. So proud filthy dogs! Come to mama and I kill you bully dogs!

Total Environmental Destruction Lah!

Bastards! thousands of Chow Chee Bye soak into the sea like that, pollution Oceans lah!

KNN! All the poor fish will die liao!

Sotongs turned into freak space aliens.

Your timing is exactly like @glockman and @Cottonmouth now. Your words getting more alike too so mean pathological liar. Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Malaysian dogs hiding behind computer to repeat malicious lies of me. So proud filthy dogs! Come to mama and I kill you bully dogs!

Just thought you would like to be fucked around the same timing when your Cb is open wide.

Please organise the next one at Changi beach

This sort of nudity is best avoided at all costs. If you see the grotesque bodies that volunteer to be put on display it'll ruin your sex life forever!

5b1d0afffc7e93bc7f8b45da.jpg

boss.. the BBW r your fav rite, we run away and you grab them all?

Just thought you would like to be fucked around the same timing when your Cb is open wide.
This filthy Malaysian dog is harassing me everywhere but @zhihau diam diam. Maybe @Leongsam no need moderators anymore since no one seems to be doing any moderation job.