G Ginchiyo Tachibana Guest Apr 29, 2010 #21 tonychat said: Please dun insult Thailand by comparing it with sinkieland. Click to expand... You still refuse to accept that thailand is a third world country?
tonychat said: Please dun insult Thailand by comparing it with sinkieland. Click to expand... You still refuse to accept that thailand is a third world country?
S SQguy Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 15, 2009 Messages 157 Points 0 Apr 29, 2010 #22 All I know this lady was a lousy lay...aka dead fish! She used to be with local escort company and mostly for ang moh customers
All I know this lady was a lousy lay...aka dead fish! She used to be with local escort company and mostly for ang moh customers
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Apr 29, 2010 #23 Ginchiyo Tachibana said: You still refuse to accept that thailand is a third world country? Click to expand... It is not about the country, it is the people's behavior. Pls dun compare a sinkie with a real human. it is an insult. When the people sucks, the whole country sucks.
Ginchiyo Tachibana said: You still refuse to accept that thailand is a third world country? Click to expand... It is not about the country, it is the people's behavior. Pls dun compare a sinkie with a real human. it is an insult. When the people sucks, the whole country sucks.
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Apr 29, 2010 #24 tonychat said: It is not about the country, it is the people's behavior. Pls dun compare a sinkie with a real human. it is an insult. When the people sucks, the whole country sucks. Click to expand... then asshole, you come bk for fuck? no balls to stay in thailand? kena jilted even by that ladyboy prostitute wife? hahaha. damn pathetic loser lah you:oIo::oIo:
tonychat said: It is not about the country, it is the people's behavior. Pls dun compare a sinkie with a real human. it is an insult. When the people sucks, the whole country sucks. Click to expand... then asshole, you come bk for fuck? no balls to stay in thailand? kena jilted even by that ladyboy prostitute wife? hahaha. damn pathetic loser lah you:oIo::oIo: