• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 22-Year-Old Sinkie Took Upskirt Photos Of Good Women 99 Times! Guess Race, Tertiary School And GPA!

SINGAPORE: A 22-year-old man on Thursday (Oct 3) admitted to taking upskirt photos of women on at least 99 occasions in the span of six weeks.

Singaporean Shaun Ng Wei Xuan, who was a polytechnic student at the time of the offences, pleaded guilty
to two charges of intruding on the privacy of a woman to insult her modesty.

The court heard that Ng began taking upskirt photos of women in October 2017, "as such photographs sexually aroused him".

"The accused targeted female victims who were dressed in revealing clothing such as short dresses, short skirts and tight dresses," said Deputy Public Prosecutor Winston Man.

He took the shots on escalators, in shops, and in trains and buses in Singapore.

When he saw a potential victim on an escalator, he took upskirt photos of her in the iPhone "burst mode", which allows for multiple photos to be taken with a single push of the volume button.

He used this method in shops while squatting down or standing next to victims on trains. If he was on a bus, he would hold up his phone as if texting someone, while taking the upskirt photos.

Ng's offences were discovered by a 24-year-old man when Ng was targeting a 17-year-old girl in Hougang Mall on Dec 3, 2017.

While the girl was browsing the gift card section at the Popular Bookstore there, Ng squatted and took upskirt photos of her.

The girl felt suspicious, as he had squatted next to her for "an inordinately long time", the court heard, but did not immediately realise what he was doing.

The witness, Alexander Tay, saw Ng in the act and noticed that he had angled his camera lens towards the victim's skirt.

Mr Tay asked the victim and her sister if they wanted to call the police. Ng tried to leave, but Mr Tay detained him near the entrance of the shop and asked to see his phone.

Ng relented only when Mr Tay said he would call the police. The victim, who had joined the pair, asked Ng to delete the upskirt photos he had taken of her.

She then called the police, who detained Ng and seized his phone.

Forensic analysis found 243 compromising photos of various female victims in the iPhone. Between Oct 17, 2017 and Nov 28, 2017, Ng had taken upskirt photos of unidentified women across the island on no fewer than 99 occasions, said the prosecutor.

District Judge May Mesenas called for a probation report to be prepared, and adjourned sentencing to November.

For intruding on the privacy of a woman to insult her modesty, he could be jailed for up to a year, fined, or both.

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...c-student-women-99-occasions-popular-11966992

rushifa666

When i wear a skirt i still am shocked when people do this. When i leave the door of my home open, i am shocked i got robbed. When i ban porn, i am shocked people become more perverted. When i inverted burst mode i am shocked it was used for sexual purposes

Baccara77

I was riding up the escalator this after, and a girl who happened to be in short skirts was well exposed without my having to make any effort to strain my neck or eye. It's not a crime to see what I see. But if I had used my mobile phone to record exactly what I saw, would that be a crime ?

Of course not. You can even get close to smell her buttocks. Its chinese girl advertising her wares. But if you want more, must pay!

like this?
1570123835414.png

Guys at that age are very horny, dick gets rock hard at least 80% of the time each day. Let them enjoy themselves while they still can.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

So what's the difference between insult of modesty and mischievous act now...so I go to beach and take photos of girls in bikini whom I dont know what am I committing? sg law is indeed perplexing

You can take photos from afar (tactically), but upskirt videos are no-no.

But some have an upskirt fetish, others like underwear, shoes etc.

No point making fun of the chinks anymore because that twit greedy and cunning is no longer around to troll.

LaoTze

Ha ha ha!

Not university standard!

Only Poly standard.

Sure to kenna 10 years jail and 20 strokes of the rotan!

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Precisely. So if your eyes see, no crime. If your camera lens see, crime ?

If a woman goes around naked, you capture it with your camera. Isn't that worse? But I believe it's not a crime.
Totally agree..which begs the question if you took a photo of a woman and a stranger standing beside u saw u do it and alert the police can the police arrest you? If yes under which law? Insulting of modesty?its becos of such laws that empower feminism..the act could be immoral but it dosent mean it is illegal

Precisely. So if your eyes see, no crime. If your camera lens see, crime ?

If a woman goes around naked, you capture it with your camera. Isn't that worse? But I believe it's not a crime.
if you capture pic or video close up intentionally, sure kena if caught. but if you pan the cam around for panoramic shot but capture upskirt details accidentally, can still fight in court.