• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

22 foreigner bus captains resigned after local bus captains get more pay rise

RonRon

15-Jun12-cover.jpg

http://blog.omy.sg/wbnews/files/2012...un12-cover.jpg

联合晚报
『今日强打』疑不满薪金调整,在勿洛和裕廊东转换站的22名新捷运外籍巴士车长,呈上辞呈。据知情人士透露 ,本地车长加薪225元,外籍车长加薪的幅度介于70元到150元。再加上外籍车长们对我国的道路并不熟悉 ,面对的压力相对比本地车长来得高,加薪幅度又相对的少,因此萌起离职的念头。(灵秀散人)

At bedok and jurong east bus interchange, 22 FT bus captains resigned. According to insider, local bus captains got pay rise of $225. FT bus captain increase between 70-150. Plus FT bus captains are also not familar with road, so they face higher stress than local bus captain. Seeing a lower pay rise, this cause them to want to leave.

If some of you think this is a good news then pls dun complaint for long waiting bus next time. If only sinkie bus drivers taking up jobs that means higher operating cost, the public themselves will have to pay more.

If some of you think this is a good news then pls dun complaint for long waiting bus next time

This problem is for the them to solve. They don't handle well, consumer has every rights to complain.:oIo:

If some of you think this is a good news then pls dun complaint for long waiting bus next time. If only sinkie bus drivers taking up jobs that means higher operating cost, the public themselves will have to pay more.
Why do Sinkees need to take bus/MRT in the first place? Thought Wooden promise Sinkees SWISS STANDARD OF LIVING.

Anyway, your pappies master will go begging these FT to stay.

If some of you think this is a good news then pls dun complaint for long waiting bus next time. If only sinkie bus drivers taking p jobs that means higher operating cost, the public themselves will have to pay more.

Don't be stupid. The directors will have less dividend and profit that all ! As for the foreign bus captains,they can just fuck back and see if they can get this type of salary back home in PRC.

Stupid PRC back to their own crazy antics again !! They think they are in China !!!!

Expect to see 2 separate camps at each bus terminaL then..and if things comes to a head, we may start to see
some Jet-Li inspired movies' between the 2 groups..:cool:

smrtnanjing.jpg

Goodbye, Tiong fuckers. Don't let the door hit you on the way out.

prcdriver01.gif

再见了,支那猪。不送!

This is internal problem bus company have to solve.
If their solution is to raise fare then next election we raise hell.,

Clap clap clap...........hope more FT bus driver resign.

Even with them around I have to wait 20mins for a crowded feeder bus.
Even without them around, I also have to pay more for fare.

Clap clap clap...........hope more FT bus driver resign.

They want to show to us that we need them badly. This is their lousy mentality. They want to have a voice over sinkie. They shOuld learn how to respect our culture before they deserved the respect in return.

Better to wait a little while more than go on a speedy one-way ride to the netherworld.

We will now have to pay more for bus fare.

Why should we pay more ah??? The profits are humongous...they can channel part of the profits to increase the pay of the local drivers and improve buses etc...they are a public transport monopoly company,...the profits should be given back to the commuters..but thanks to the PAP Rent Seeking policy,,this is why fares keep rising,,and old fart hinted its a good thing hor

COE and car is very expensive yet we have to pay higher public transport? what is the ppl up there thinking ah:(

Stupid fool, there are more of these so called foreign bus captains where they come from. Do they really think they are indispensable? These people are a dime a dozen.