21 Habits of Happy People

This kind of motivational crap are in actual fact full of nonsense.. During younger days, I naively believe in all this forgiveness shit.. But as I grew older, I realised that its easier said than done..

How do you forgive people whom you have treated kindly in the past, whom you helped a lot when they asked you for favors and in the end they backstabbed you and chuck you one side when you're down and out in your life?

I'm not a vengeful person by nature.. But there are some people whose names are listed in my little black book.. These are the scums that I will not forgive and forget..

It is much better to learn to be self-sufficient. Problems always come when you think others can help you in your life.

People will only respect you and even lend a hand to you when you pick yourself up and show courage.

Self-sufficiency is still the best.

point 1 and 2 applies to me and my life. upz your points.

“Happiness is a habit – cultivate it.” ~ Elbert Hubbar

1. Appreciate Life

Be thankful that you woke up alive each morning. Develop a childlike sense of wonder towards life. Focus on the beauty of every living thing. Make the most of each day. Don’t take anything for granted. Don’t sweat the small stuff.

2. Choose Friends Wisely

Surround yourself with happy, positive people who share your values and goals. Friends that have the same ethics as you will encourage you to achieve your dreams. They help you to feel good about yourself. They are there to lend a helping hand when needed.

It is much better to learn to be self-sufficient. Problems always come when you think others can help you in your life.

People will only respect you and even lend a hand to you when you pick yourself up and show courage.

Self-sufficiency is still the best.

Someone told me the truth is one can only count on oneself and not others - don't count on parents, spouse, and children taking care of you too.

There's a reason why I now keep a 10 ft pole distance from Kelings.. Its a very long story.. Think I once told some Bros at the chatroom what happened between me and this Keling chap who used to be good buddy of mine..

He was a manipulative bastard scum who won't hesitate to backstab and make use of other people to serve his own greed.. To think that this Keling whom I then regarded as my good buddy, could betray me for $250.. LOL..

I'm not really bothered with that amount but I just can't stand his sickening 2 faced cunning ways.. Pitied the people who were duped by his friendliness when he was alive..

That's why I stressed that I would rather mingle with the Mats than the snakes..

Thankfully I severed the friendship before he could backstab me further..Even though he's dead now, I still find it hard to forgive that snake after seeing how many people he had betrayed when he was still alive..

Frankly speaking that's the first time I ever saw a human being behaving in a low life degrading manner.. Even a dog won't behave in a similar manner like him..

Pitied his poor wife who only realised his true colours quite late..

Bro the saying of the snake and the keling is very very true that's why ppl remember this saying today. These shit skins have some type of character defect and words like loyalty, trust worthiness probably don't exist in their vocab while being boastful, 2 faced is so common amongst them. There were numerous instances of bros talking about their fucked up behavior from renting out of rooms/flats to taxi drivers like krafty avoid picking them up to erection helping his dad fight a keling that cut their queue. They do it to their own kind too not just to ppl of other races. Disrespecting women and creating a scene by beating up their women is common too. It's such a joke that there seem to be so many gullible ppl taken in by their fake niceness. I noticed that malays particularly seem rather fond of them as in treating them as fellow malays and so much so that pure bred malays are actually a minority in singapore while indian mixed malays seem to be the norm here and ppl think that is how a normal malay looks like when pure bred malays actually look like tanned skin chinese.

Whahahah under a illogical racists post every thread will turn into racism ;) .yes Chinese number 1 . They never lose money and beat wife . They never borrow money from ah long . ;) all Chinese are not gambling addicts .

There's a reason why I now keep a 10 ft pole distance from Kelings..

Frankly speaking that's the first time I ever saw a human being behaving in a low life degrading manner.. Even a dog won't behave in a similar manner like him..

Pitied his poor wife who only realised his true colours quite late..

Bro this malay girl agrees with you too.

48158_10151449065489760_1033497679_n.jpg

Someone told me the truth is one can only count on oneself and not others - don't count on parents, spouse, and children taking care of you too.

There is much much more freedom if you are self-sufficient. and you can middle finger to those fuckers that you dun like. LIke i always did to sinkies.

1. aiyoh!
2. machiam, scriptures from the Holy Book leh:D
3. how to be happy?
4. kosong sex hoh:p