21 dec coming in less than 12 hours

Any sinkies prepared to die?

Lanjiaoless faggot Tonychat, no need for you to die lah. Uncle Devil here already helping to fuck for you. Why you so sinkie still want to die? LOL!.... But you still haven't thank me for doing all the fuck for you leh. Why you so sinkie? LOL!...

will sinkies become extinct on 21 dec 2012, if it is so , i am so looking forward to it.

Lanjiaoless faggot Tonychat, Uncle Devil know that you looking forward to die lah. Don't worry lah, Uncle Devil will continue to do the fucking for you. Even if you keep infracting Uncle Devil, Uncle Devil still willing to help you to fuck for you. LOL!.... You haven't thank me leh, why you so sinkie? LOL!...

Walaneh,

later go old holland rd kopishop togo heineken .... better bring along a torchlight just in case.:o

I'm all ready and prepared for it..

always-be-prepared.jpg

lianbeng says USA time is 12 hours behind us so we 22/12/12 they balu 21/12/12? so we will miss the deadline lor?:confused: so we shall live lor!:D

Lanjiaoless faggot sinkie Tonychat must be shitting in his pants right now. Faggot Tonychat, why are you so sinkie?

nothing much is happening in angmo countries territories right now.

except for a big blizzard coming to the mid west US of A.

very quiet on the whole. morning weather was awesomely clear!!