21 dec coming in less than 12 hours

lol..u found ur hiding place under lovers skirt liao?

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/d70HG9V3yxs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XgY7f9m-W9Q" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/FqIpvFd1Qgo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/FmFX5OnQa8M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

A portal will open somewhere between earth and moon, and aliens open fire of balls to earth from the portal and then it closes.

Any sinkies prepared to die?

You want to die please carry on. No one is stopping you.

21 Dec 2012 is the beginning, not the end. A fresh start, not disaster.

[video=youtube;hlfYHAV1i8w]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hlfYHAV1i8w[/video]

You want to die please carry on. No one is stopping you.

21 Dec 2012 is the beginning, not the end. A fresh start, not disaster.

A fresh start of what???? sinkies getting their balls back? highly unlikely.

i am wondering if the 21 dec is following the time of the west or east. the east reached 21 dec first, then followed by the west. so the east is down in fire first follow by the west.

Maybe after the east such as the chinks and sinkies are burnt down, the west will move to the east while the west are being burnt.

the only species left are the ang mor and ang mor will rule the world.

i wonder what those morons will say on dec 22 .

sinkie will be so afraid and coward during dec 21 that they hide inside their HDB 99 year flat bomb shelter.

The Mayan predicts that all those with girl friend or wife or mistress or concubine starting with the letter "L", when the clock moves to 0:00 and reaches December 21, 2012, they must not accept mangoes from them in kind, electronically included, this will mean an END to them.

will sinkies become extinct on 21 dec 2012, if it is so , i am so looking forward to it.

The Mayan Oracle says that those whose name is Tony, Anthony or any variation of it, must hide between a woman's legs & she must be in her monthlies , or a meteorite will strike that person, even when they are in doors..please heed the warning.

on dec 21, all meat -eaters will die and savour by the animals that they once eaten.

A portal will open somewhere between earth and moon, and aliens open fire of balls to earth from the portal and then it closes.

Dun worry...moi chest will light up n flash...after which moi perform a few hand sign...transform to Ultraman n save de earth...;):D:p

21 December is just another day nothing special ..