• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

21/6 CAN “STANDBY” GO MAKAN LIAO

Folks, be wise. They are re-opening because of economic reasons, the virus is still potent and dangerous. Just tabao food and bring home to eat. Stay alive!:biggrin:
K L N

Bestest eat there.

Tabao back, the mee pok may becums pok pok.

But, if pLata soaked with mutton cullee, then ok to tabao.

KLN my uncle think better amend title to 14/6 can standby go makan liao KLN becas there is a chance 21/6 still cannot go makan if the week of 14/6 case rise again KLN

K L N

Mods amended due your Wise unker feedback.

KLN Always the super Wise unker .

KNN the daillee community cases still 2 leegit 14jun still can 5 gather and 21jun can makan ? KNN

Loong already said it's endemic, meaning it will never ever go to zero.

When they'll remove those stupid restrictions and surveillance, we may never know. :biggrin:

Which means sda swabber jobs will be perm ? KNN continue to
1. Wear mask Social leestance KNN
2. Mrt escalator permanently only for going up? KNN
3. Medicines cannot collect in full ? KNN
4. Foodcourt tables continue to seal off and force people to sit closer for Social leestancing? KNN
5. TTT every 4 to 5 mths continues to queue up to collect ? KNN

Which means sda swabber jobs will be perm ? KNN continue to
1. Wear mask Social leestance KNN
2. Mrt escalator permanently only for going up? KNN
3. Medicines cannot collect in full ? KNN
4. Foodcourt tables continue to seal off and force people to sit closer for Social leestancing? KNN
5. TTT every 4 to 5 mths continues to queue up to collect ? KNN
K L N

Never the mind lah.

Betterest than dabao my soggy
mee pok or
BBQ stingray home.

I often see messages claiming I'm wrong about everything.

However time always proves me right.... :roflmao:

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/harbin-poised-to-be-the-next-wuhan.284208/#post-3100199

Screen Shot 2021-06-15 at 8.02.05 PM.png

KNN steady boss KNN my uncle like this kind of tangible bets KNN for non tangible kind my uncle will place his lj to rot as the stake KNN not like @ginfreely kind of virginity test bet challenge where she doesn't upload her jibye for proof KNN

Here's another tangible challenge... when the dust settles the stats will show that lockdowns made no difference and neither did masks.

KNN for this my uncle leecomend you to seek for challenger as my uncle cannot bet with you as my uncle always think
1. Lockdown only will work when it is done at the very early stages or when is done on per cuntry basis for as long as it can survive on it's own until when the outside world settles but pap will never carry out this method KNN
2. Mask only works with proper wearing and setups KNN

My uncle also know of companies that leverage on pap mask policy to force employee to work on site whereby they cannot adhere to pap safe leestancing policy due to space constraints and they will use all must mask up to act blur and divert attention on the social leestancing portion KNN

KNN steady boss KNN my uncle like this kind of tangible bets KNN for non tangible kind my uncle will place his lj to rot as the stake KNN not like @ginfreely kind of virginity test bet challenge where she doesn't upload her jibye for proof KNN
you Cantonese prostitute descendant forever telling lies to win twisting whatever I said. My bet is the most tangible involved NRIC and notary and doctor. Pui!

Being feisty as usual. It really is a turn on.

Awesome, then am I allowed to Yamseng at kopitiam with my beeru friends?

Being feisty as usual. It really is a turn on.
Actually I am the most submissive person, my ex staff always bully me and I let them bully so that I can push all the work to them. Just like you Boss Sam right?

I often see messages claiming I'm wrong about everything.

However time always proves me right.... :roflmao:

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/harbin-poised-to-be-the-next-wuhan.284208/#post-3100199

View attachment 113745

that would be because you are. Israel is not bothered as much as you are

https://www.usnews.com/news/world/a...d-covid-19-restrictions-after-vaccine-success

Israel to End COVID-19 Restrictions After Vaccine Success​

By Reuters
|
May 23, 2021, at 2:27 p.m.

Israel to End COVID-19 Restrictions After Vaccine Success
More
Reuters

FILE PHOTO: A teenager receives a vaccination against the coronavirus disease (COVID-19), in Tel Aviv, Israel, January 24, 2021. REUTERS/Ronen Zvulun/File PhotoREUTERS

JERUSALEM (Reuters) - Israel will end local COVID-19 restrictions following a successful vaccine rollout that has nearly stamped out new infections, the country's Health Ministry said on Sunday.

With the majority of the population having received the Pfizer-BioNTech vaccine, and about 92% of those 50 and older inoculated or recovered, Israel has been gradually reopening its economy after three lockdowns.

The country reported just 12 new virus cases on Saturday, down from a daily peak of more than 10,000 in January.

Curbs on higher-risk activities and limits on how many people can gather in a specific area remain, with a government-issued “Green Pass” that indicates immunity post-vaccination or recovery from COVID-19 allowing greater freedom.

Health Minister Yuli Edelstein said on Sunday that he will not be extending the arrangement, meaning the restrictions and the Green Pass system will be revoked from the start of June.

Political Cartoons on World Leaders​

View All 83 Images

"The economy and the citizens of Israel will get extra room to breathe," he said, but also warned that they could be reimposed should the situation take a turn.
Israel will still keep its borders closed to most incoming travel, though it has started to let in small groups of vaccinated tourists. The Health Ministry will also reexamine the requirement to wear face masks in closed spaces.
(Reporting by Ari Rabinovitch; Editing by Jan Harvey)
Copyright 2021 Thomson Reuters.
Tags: vaccines, Israel, coronavirus, Middle East